The moon is a friend for the lonesome to talk to || Moon-photographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello all
How are you all?
I am fine by the grace of Allah.

After a long time,i have come back in steemit again. From today i will try to be active again.
I wasn't active because of my phone problem. 2 days ago I have bought a new phone and that is Realme 7i.

Hope you all will support me like before.
So, let's start the blog.


Today i have come with a photography challenge entry. This contest has been hosted by @rex-sumon

This is my entry photo.
IMG20210126200149.jpg

As today in my country bangaldesh,the moon is looking awesome. Again The moon is a friend for the lonesome to talk to .
I am a lonesome in my life. So, sometimes i talk with moon and this is true.

Hope you all will read my blog and if there is any mistake,you all will tell me.

Thanks all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86