[Topic >>Discuss religious festivals 🥀🥀|| Eid-ul-Fitor || date : 15/05/2021 ||🌼🌼🌼

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

As Salamu Alaikum. Today is the Eid-Ul-Fitor, so Eid Mubarak to everyone.

Hi, I am Md. Sohan. From @sohanbd. Today I am going to participants on a contest and How I spent the day of Eid??? So how is everyone? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. But let's get started.

Morning
---------- ---------- ---------- -------

Today is the end of the month of Ramadan. After fasting for 30 days in the month of Ramadan, today is the day of the holy Eid-ul-Fitr. Today we celebrated Eid-ul-Fitr. Today is a happy day for all Muslim nations. The month of Ramadan was very important for our Muslim nation.

I woke up at 5:30 this morning and the first thing I did was to get fresh. I came back to the room fresh. Then he goes to our mosque because you may know that the Eid prayers will be in the mosque for the Corona epidemic. So I go to the mosque in the morning.

Then I come home clean and tidy. I come home and bathe well with soap and shampoo. Now I bathe in the pond regularly.

Then I came home and did all the shopping for Eid. For example: I bought Punjabi, pajamas, sandals etc. I wear them.

In the meantime, my mother cooked semai for home. From there I ate some semai and left for the mosque. The mosque gave me a number of responsibilities such as raising money for the improvement of our graveyard, arranging the prayers at the end of the prayers, and so on. So I went to the mosque a little early.

I go to the mosque and perform Eid-ul-Fitr prayers and perform my duties well.

Then we hugged with uncle, Vaste, younger brother Nephew and many more. Some pictures came up. Then we chatted outside for some time.

Then I went home and ate light food. Khichuri and beef were on the menu. I ate these with great satisfaction. Then I did not rest for some time.

IMG_20210514_084120.jpg

  • Some pictures with grandfather, uncle, brother, brother-in-law, friends during and after Eid prayers.

Location :-
w3w:https://w3w.co/forgiving.unfathomably.dogfight

IMG_20210514_085232.jpg

  • Some pictures with grandfather, uncle, brother, brother-in-law, friends during and after Eid prayers.

Location :-
w3w:https://w3w.co/forgiving.unfathomably.dogfight

IMG_20210514_084326.jpg

  • Some pictures with grandfather, uncle, brother, brother-in-law, friends during and after Eid prayers.

Location :-
w3w:https://w3w.co/forgiving.unfathomably.dogfight

IMG_20210514_085255.jpg

  • Some pictures with grandfather, uncle, brother, brother-in-law, friends during and after Eid prayers.

Location :-
w3w:https://w3w.co/forgiving.unfathomably.dogfight

IMG_20210514_091847.jpg

  • Some pictures with grandfather, uncle, brother, brother-in-law, friends during and after Eid prayers.

Location :-
w3w:https://w3w.co/forgiving.unfathomably.dogfight

IMG_20210514_074526.jpg

  • Some pictures with grandfather, uncle, brother, brother-in-law, friends during and after Eid prayers.

Location :-
w3w:https://w3w.co/forgiving.unfathomably.dogfight

IMG_20210514_073812.jpg

  • Some pictures with grandfather, uncle, brother, brother-in-law, friends during and after Eid prayers.

Location :-
w3w:https://w3w.co/forgiving.unfathomably.dogfight

IMG_20210514_101826.jpg

  • Some pictures with grandfather, uncle, brother, brother-in-law, friends during and after Eid prayers.

Location :-
w3w:https://w3w.co/forgiving.unfathomably.dogfight

IMG_20210514_102045.jpg

  • Some pictures with grandfather, uncle, brother, brother-in-law, friends during and after Eid prayers.

Location :-
w3w:https://w3w.co/forgiving.unfathomably.dogfight

IMG_20210514_102057.jpg

  • Some pictures with grandfather, uncle, brother, brother-in-law, friends during and after Eid prayers.

Location :-
w3w:https://w3w.co/forgiving.unfathomably.dogfight

Noon
----------- ---------- ------------ -----

Today is Jumma day so I come home to perform Jumma prayers. Then my cousin brought a motorbike and took me around several villages with me. Goes.

Afternoon
------------- ------------- ------------

In the afternoon my uncle and I would hang out in his room and then go out for a walk. The two of them walked around our village. Then we came back home.

Evening
------------ ------------ -------------

Then when Maghrib Azan is called, he goes to prayers and comes home. Back home I watched TV for quite some time and didn’t rest. Then he used my mobile phone for some time. Then my uncle called me to eat outside. So I went out to have coffee with my uncle. Finally we came back home.

Night
--------- --------- ----------- ---------

After that, when the call to prayer is made, I go out for the prayer of Isha and pray the prayer of Isha in the mosque.

He comes home after prayers and eats dinner. Khichuri and beef were on the dinner menu. After walking around all day, I got tired of selling. So go to bed a little early.

I have a bad habit of using mobile while sleeping. So I wake up and watch videos on Facebook and YouTube for some time. Then around 11 I fell asleep.

Thanks everyone. For reading my diary game. Everyone will be careful in this corona epidemic. Everyone will pray for me that I also stay healthy.

Cc:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

 3 years ago 

You spent nice day

Yes,brother.. 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.57
ETH 3030.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26