Sports Moment Written & Photography Contest||Bangladesh||

in Steemit City3 years ago

As salamu alaikum. I am Md. Sohan. From @sohanbd. So how is everyone? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. Today I am going to participate in a contest. The contest is Sports Moment Written & Photography Contest. This contest was given by @wh-photography. So a special thanks to my brother. I am writing about sports.

IMG_3487-2.jpg

w3w:https://w3w.co/hearse.strolling.overcome

Exercising is very beneficial for our health. We people of different ages like big and small all like to play sports. There are different types of games in our rural areas or in Bangladesh. These are cricket-football, kabaddi gollachut, and keram, chess etc. They enjoy a lot when they play these. Through joy they forget their happiness and sorrow.

Moreover, many people outside our country play many kinds of games. Such as playing hockey, playing golf. Moreover, they play other sports including basketball. These sports are very beneficial for human health. So I think each of us should play sports and exercise regularly.

IMG_3489.JPG

w3w:https://w3w.co/hearse.strolling.overcome

You know my favorite sport is badminton. The game of badminton is only for us in winter. Plus I have a lot of favorite games
I used to play a lot of cricket as a child. I could bat and ball well. That's why he would call me to my village to play.

Then come to football. I like playing football a lot. But now I don't play football. Because one of my arms is broken, I have retired from football. Moreover, when football is played around our village. I always go to see the football game and enjoy going there.

IMG_3490.JPG

w3w:https://w3w.co/hearse.strolling.overcome

When I was playing school sports. Especially the annual competition. Then I used to get two to three prizes every year. Because I am very good at sports. So the teachers at my school loved me very much. They used to send me to different competitions. Moreover I used to play different types of games on the school field all the time. Cricket and football are more in it. These were organized by our school authorities themselves. As a result the game here had a lot of respect and dignity. So I used to play here regularly.

IMG_3484.JPG

w3w:https://w3w.co/hearse.strolling.overcome

Finally, I would like to express my special thanks to those who have contributed to this contest. In fact, it is a very good contest. I am very happy to participate in the contest and I think this contest will last for a long time and it is a good initiative. Through which we can know which game we like the most and we can easily find out about their game in this game
Thanks everyone.

Special thanks

@wh-photographu
@rex-sumon

Sort:  

Hari bermain yang indahm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34