My village 10 beautiful picture

in Steemit City3 years ago

Assalamualikum

All My Dear steeminas Friends

I am @sohanbd from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

Date:-28-july-2021



Today I am going to post 10 natural pictures of my village. So how is everyone? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of Allah. So let's get started.




  • 10 Natural Picture Of My Village
  • The 28th July , 2021
  • Wednesday

Photo no 1

1627451512997-01.jpeg

Location:w3w:https://w3w.co/souk.screeners.averted


photo description:-


The bird you see in the first picture is probably called Bazarika bird. The bird came to our house several days ago. We chased the bird first. But later the bird comes back again. In this way it goes and comes three or four times. In doing so, the bird stays in our house. We then arrange a cage for the bird and provide regular food. This bird is very beautiful to see. We are thinking of buying another bird with this one. So that it is a companion. We have been planning to pet at home for a long time.


Photo no 2

1627451609779-01.jpeg

Location:w3w:https://w3w.co/souk.screeners.averted


photo description:-


The flower you see in this picture is probably the onion flower tree. We have had this flowering plant in our garden for many years. We don't care much for this tree. However, this beautiful flower blooms in the tree every monsoon. I like the smell of flowers very much. So sometimes I go to the flowers and smell the flowers. As beautiful as it looks, its scent is also very beautiful. However, in our rural areas, the flower is not given much attention. If this flower is taken care of properly, it is likely to be a very good quality flower.


Photo no 3

1627451653758-01.jpeg

Location:w3w:https://w3w.co/souk.screeners.averted


photo description:-


It is not possible to find people in the world who do not know the rose flower. Every human being knows this flower. However, there are different species of this flower. Many times the colors of these flowers are white, black, red and pink. These flowers are very beautiful to look at and their scent is also very beautiful. Roses are generally regarded as a symbol of love. However, everyone loves this rose because it is called the queen of flowers. This flower is found everywhere, in towns and villages. However, this rose flower was picked from a house in our village. This flower is a black rose. I have never seen one before and it is a very rare flower.


Photo no 4

1627451743954-01.jpeg

Location:w3w:https://w3w.co/souk.screeners.averted


photo description:-


I think people like to hang out more during this leisure time of all people in the afternoon. I am one of them. In the afternoon, we go out to walk along the road towards our field for almost a day. But when I came out this day, I saw a lot of beautiful twilight in the sky. Then I took a picture with my mobile this twilight afternoon. I shared the picture with you today.


Photo no 5

1627451790055-01.jpeg

Location:w3w:https://w3w.co/souk.screeners.averted


photo description:-



Jamrul fruit is not my favorite. Yet I love to see this fruit. Because I have two or three types of jamrul trees in my house. You can see these jamrul fruits are red in color. The tree in my house is white in color holding the berries of the tree. Moreover, the location of this tree is in my uncle's house. Every year this tree bears a lot of jamrul. Which are very beautiful to look at and quite good to eat. I took this picture with his mobile. When the jamrul tree caught a lot of jamrul.

Photo no 6

1627452006859-01.jpeg

Location:w3w:https://w3w.co/souk.screeners.averted


photo description:-


We have a chang next to our house when I spend my leisure time at night. Where several of us sit and chat. I was sitting there every day. Then an insect suddenly came to my feet and sat down. Insects are very beautiful to see. I immediately took a picture of the insect with my mobile phone. Then throw the insect out. These insects usually survive on grass sap. These insects are found in the field.


Photo no 7

1627452054046-01.jpeg

Location:w3w:https://w3w.co/souk.screeners.averted


photo description:-



Krishnacura flowers are usually found in late spring. The flowers at Krishnacura are red in color and very beautiful to look at. Our various poets have mentioned Krishnacura flower in their poems. Krishnacura flowers are usually compared to blood by poets. These are very nice to look at. However, the scent of this flower is not found. However, it can be seen from a distance. This black-crowned tree is located on the side of the road next to my house. This tree blooms in large numbers every year.

Photo no 8

1627451706473-01.jpeg

Location:w3w:https://w3w.co/souk.screeners.averted


photo description:-



In the picture you can see a scene from our field. But in the picture I basically wanted to show that the building that is seen in the distance. This is a building of BRB Cables. This building is currently the largest building in Kushtia. Originally a 26-storey building. There is no other such big building in Kushtia. This building can be seen from my house. I took the picture of this building with my mobile phone.

Photo no 9

1627451351544-01.jpeg

Location:w3w:https://w3w.co/souk.screeners.averted


photo description:-


You can see a lemon tree planted in our garden. Lemon trees produce fairly good lemons every year. However, this lemon is very tasty to eat. These lemons are quite large and this lemon tree was brought from one of our uncle's house with a pen and the same variety of lemon has become our home now.


Photo no 10

1627451444157-01.jpeg

Location:w3w:https://w3w.co/souk.screeners.averted


photo description:-


In this picture you can see a picture of a potato tree. A flower blossomed at the top of the Dheras tree. It's pretty nice to see. When I go to play football on the field in the afternoon. Then I took the picture of the flower of this Dheras tree. The picture has been quite good. In addition to this, there are a lot of dheras in this field. The farmers of our village are earning a lot of money by selling them in the market.

Sort:  

ছবি গুলো করে খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার পোস্টের বর্ণনাও বেশ ভালো ছিলো।অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর পোস্টটি আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য।

I had a lot of pigeons, but now I like pigeons a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43