10 beautiful pictures of my villageâ™Ļ13/07/2021â™Ļ

in Steemit City â€ĸ 3 years ago

Assalamualikum

All My Dear steeminas Friends

I am @sohanbd from 🇧🇩Bangladesh

Date:-13-july-2021



Today I am going to post 10 natural pictures of my village. So how is everyone? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of Allah. So let's get started.




  • 10 Natural Picture Of My Village
  • The 13th July , 2021
  • Tuesday

Photo no 1

1626104670689-01.jpeg


photo description:-


  • In the first picture you see a shepherd boy grazing buffalo in the field. In fact, the shepherd boy was eating grass in the field with these two buffaloes at noon. Different types of jute and other grains are brought home to our rural areas. These buffaloes are very useful.

  • These buffaloes are very black to look at and they are very hardworking. These are usually very quiet animals. These are many times people can sit on top of these buffaloes. There is no problem for the buffalo.


Photo no 2

1626108896873-01.jpeg


photo description:-


  • How beautifully Allah has created this nature. He has created a lot of beautiful animals, birds and insects in harmony with this nature. In this picture you see a butterfly extracting honey from a flower. This picture was taken from our rural area. There is a big field next to the village. Different types of planting are done around the field. At one such time these vegetables were planted in our field. From where these butterflies extract their food honey. I took this picture with my mobile phone.How beautifully Allah has created this nature. He has created a lot of beautiful animals, birds and insects in harmony with this nature. In this picture you see a butterfly extracting honey from a flower. This picture was taken from our rural area. There is a big field next to the village. Different types of planting are done around the field. At one such time these vegetables were planted in our field. From where these butterflies extract their food honey. I took this picture with my mobile phone.

Photo no 3

1626108773245-01.jpeg


photo description:-


  • How beautifully this nature of the great God has created us. This picture is a proof of that. In fact, in the afternoon, a beautiful atmosphere is created towards our village. To enjoy that environment, a few of us walk through the field in the afternoon. A road has passed by the side of our village field. We often walk this road. One such afternoon I took a picture of the setting sun. When the sun sets in the west. The afternoon atmosphere fascinates me and I love to see them.

Photo no 4

1626031296617-01.jpeg


photo description:-


  • The tree you see in this picture is called onion flower tree towards our village. It is very beautiful to look at and this flower usually blooms on winter mornings. Underneath this tree grow a lot of onions that look exactly like onions. The desire and fragrance of this flower is very beautiful. Which makes this flower my favorite. I have planted some of these flowers in my backyard. These flowers bloom during the winter. Moreover, when rain water falls on these flowers, they become much more beautiful to look at.

Photo no 5

1626031256464-01.jpeg


photo description:-


  • You can understand how beautiful a flower can be just by looking at their picture. The flower you see in this picture is called a rose flower. The flower carries more beauty than any other flower in the world. That is why roses are called the queen of all flowers. This rose flower is called the symbol of love. Because if a man wants to love another man. Then first propose with this flower. That's why this flower is my favorite. Moreover, the fragrance of this flower is so beautiful that any person will fall in love with it.

Photo no 6

1626031241526-01.jpeg


photo description:-


  • There are different types of canals in our village. Through these canals we get government water which is drawn from the river Padma. The name of this project is GK Irrigation Project. With the water of this Padma river, a lot of fish comes from the river towards our rural areas. The people of our village catch these fish in different ways. One such day, several people were fishing near my house. Then I took pictures of them with these fish. In fact, there are so many festivals in the village that I like very much.

Photo no 7

1626031026254-01.jpeg


photo description:-


  • In this picture you can see a buffalo car. Basically, with the help of this buffalo cart, various field crops like paddy, jute and onion are brought home in our village. These buffaloes are very calm in nature and they are very hardworking animals. This picture I took from the dirt road of our village. When this person was coming home with a buffalo cart. As these buffaloes are more industrious than other animals, they are used to carry various things.

Photo no 8

1626031191691-01.jpeg


photo description:-


  • The great God has created this vast sky. One can see one color at a time in the sky. Rainbows are often seen. That comes in seven colors. Again many times this sky can be seen in different colors. On such a clean afternoon I wandered through my area. Then I see the color of the sky like this. Then I take pictures with my mobile phone. I really enjoyed watching it. Because such scenes are rarely seen during the year.

Photo no 9

1626031215029-01.jpeg


photo description:-


  • Different types of fruits are cultivated in our village. It would be wrong to say that it is actually cultivated. Because these different types of fruit trees are planted in the yard of the house. We also have different species of fruit trees planted in our house. This season we had these mangoes from a tree in our house and these berries were planted with it. These are very sweet to eat and they are very good. Jam contains a lot of iron. Which cleanses our blood and mango is beneficial for our body. Mango is at the top of my list of favorite foods. Because I like to eat mango a lot.

Photo no 10

1626012078827-01.jpeg



photo description:-



Our village is much bigger than other villages. We have a huge football field in our village. Where lots of boys play. However, there is no playground in our neighborhood. So at this time everyone is playing football in the fallow land next to our house. In the afternoon when the boys in my village were playing football. I then took this picture. In fact, I do not play football myself because the doctor told me to refrain from playing because of special problems in my legs. But this afternoon I go to see the boys play in my village. I love watching the game and I enjoy it a lot.**

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ—āĻ¤ āĻāĻ• āĻŽāĻžāĻ¸ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻŽāĻŋāĻ‰āĻ¨āĻŋāĻŸāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ 11 āĻŸāĻž āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ 4āĻŸāĻž āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§‡ āĻŦā§‹āĻŽāĻŋāĻ‚ āĻ¸āĻžāĻĒā§‹āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻĒā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻāĻ°āĻ•āĻŽ āĻ…āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧāĻŽāĻŋāĻ¤ āĻ‡āĻ‰āĻœāĻžāĻ° āĻ•ā§‡ steemit āĻŸāĻŋāĻŽ āĻ¸āĻžāĻĒā§‹āĻ°ā§āĻŸ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĻžāĨ¤ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¤āĻ°āĻžāĻ‚ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ‰āĻšāĻŋāĻ¤ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧāĻŽāĻŋāĻ¤ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĨ¤

āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧāĻŽāĻŋāĻ¤ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡āĨ¤āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸā§‡āĻ° āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ˛āĻŋāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ–ā§āĻŦāĻ‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹āĨ¤

 3 years ago 

Ok vai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50