Contest#1 || Morning Time Photography Challenge|| Submission Post

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

🌹আসসালামু আলাইকুম🌹

আমি @sobujj68 🇧🇩বাংলাদেশ ♡ থেকে।

✧ Today: Saturday: 17 April 2021

This is the running contest of World of PHOTOGRAPHY community. contest name is Contest-1: Morning Time Photography Challenge

This is my entry of Morning Time photography.

sun-rise.jpg

  • what3words location: https://w3w.co/tiptoes.flickers.knowledge

  • Scene of sunrise in the morning. In the morning I was walking past the corn field. I got to see the sunrise. I tried to take the picture through the gap of the corn field. I can't say how it happened.

  • The environment looks very beautiful when the sun rises. After spreading light around. He is a different environment.

  • I captured this photography with my mobile REDMI Note 9


CC: @steemcurator01, @booming04
Thanks for visit my blog

Thanks @sobujj68

Sort:  

Lots of beautiful pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72