CONTEST # 11 || WEEK-3 || MY HOLIDAY TIME. 27-05-2021//

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is fine. I am also fine with your prayers.

The day was Friday. The only holiday for our Muslims is Friday, one day a week. On Fridays we do a lot of sports on holidays and what we go to visit a lot of places. On Friday I wake up at seven in the morning. After waking up, I washed my face and hands and did not have breakfast.

IMG_20210527_223455.jpg

After breakfast I have a small garden. The first thing I do in this garden is to fetch water from the pond and pour it at the base of the tree. After watering the trees, I take good care of the trees and when the leaves of the trees in my garden fall, I wash the leaves beautifully with an account and throw them out.

My sun is the kind of tree in my garden. All the flames are coming. There are two ways to grow vegetables. There are vegetable trees. One is the eggplant tree. The other is the pepper tree.

IMG_20210525_171902.jpg

I go to my uncle's house to visit in the morning. After going to my aunt's house, he gave me many kinds of breakfast and then we didn't have breakfast. After breakfast I took a rickshaw back home. I didn't stay at their house for a long time because now even though covir 19 hours, the problem is that this disease is becoming fully available in Bangladesh.

The only thing you can do to earn a living is to hang out with your friends on holidays and not even a day without these three. Except for this holiday, not a single day is spent playing nicely in the afternoon on Fridays or Fridays. We all go to the field in the afternoon to play football.

IMG_20210527_223547.jpg

Now that everyone has come to the store in the evening together, we all have breakfast together. Then everyone enjoys the holidays like this. Cover 19th is still a holiday for us every day. All school institutions in Bangladesh are closed for A covir 19. That's the decent thing to do, and it should end there.

Covir 19-year-old Vitra said everyone should try to stay at home and if they have to go out, they should go out wearing maxes and gloves. When you go out, stay away from people and keep your body in good health.

Thanks for visiting my post.

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48