Photography Contest :: Architectural photography #2 || 12 Steem Prize Pool.My Submission @shopon700 (13.08.2021)

in Steemit City3 years ago

Assalamu-alaikum.



Hello friends,How are you all? I am fine by the grace of God.I am @shopon700 from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh.Today I am going to participate "Architectural photography" in The Steemit City Community.I hope all of you will support me.



Architectural photography:

IMG20210804130219.jpg
Cemera:Oppo-A12.
Location:



This photograph is of a building in Kurigram Sadar Hospital in my district town Kurigram.This building is the tallest building of Kurigram Sadar Hospital.The construction of this new building has greatly improved the quality of health care for the people of Kurigram district.The building houses the Nursing Institute.Advanced training of nurses is provided here.



IMG20210718185111.jpg
Cemera:Oppo-A12.
Location:



This building is located in the heart of my district Kurigram.This building is the Kurigram Chief Judicial Court building.This building is the tallest building in my city Kurigram.This building is very beautiful to look at.This building is very huge in length and width.This building is located across a huge space.Judgment is performed here.



Cc:
@boss75
@tarpan
@sabbirrr
@msharif



Best Regards: @shopon700

Specially thanks @boss75 to arrange this Contest.

💖Thanks Everyone.💖

Sort:  

Beautiful photography

 3 years ago 

very beautiful photography, the building is also very majestic

Thanks for your compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43