better life ---- dairy game---- a busy and boring day at home

in Steemit City3 years ago

Salam, Hope you are all doing well,
As i slept, I woke up at 3am, i felt fever so much, and headache, then i drank water, and laid down, i was trying to sleep, but couldn't, it was very strange condition, after few time, i heard Azane Fajjar, i came out, and went to the mosque with my father, We prayed Namaz, i was returning to home, my father asked about my health, i said, i have fever and headache, then we came back to home, my mother gave me hot milk, and a painkiller #panadol, i took that, and wen to the room , and slept,

Afer 11am
I woke up again, fever was on peak, I told to my mother, I did my break fast with tea and biscuits, Then my father came to home, then we went to the doctor, and he checked my Fever, it was 103 :( He injected me, and gave me medicines, he said avoid oiled things, and avoid out going , we returned to home,

QVdSJhgNm7rytEdw6s9xSKTWEKZffuqF4je3ub9Q2WdWYPfijMhfDzTStuef9Jtt8oC24UJPiajpQ9kwnobjudq88eDqNDeiMqnRumBPfLFyXLCc7dxTEd2maFVRSWVo6Zb3Mc8KBPRV5fFYcGXzJggimWbBMpBf72iPNSQ466oDTpcfruvaNYv.jpeg

Then I messaged my manager, and told him today i'm on leave, he said take rest :) Then i slept for a while, after ,1,2 hours, i woke up, i felt hungry , i asked about food from my mother, She said, i sent Shami for bring Aloo waly Naan, I said i'll eat, Then he came in few minutes, I ate, then i felt relax,

BgxWBRxjvNhnbM9DiyHtCptYaDNF3xx85r8if8spuMjfmZrjDaKP93qhJKfkcgEjfvzsrY6V7VMuMhV5bYkn99QWScy3vMAp2ZFLnGFubtAqT6NG4VNq4B39PVKDUeMPzkEijEKLhA4tTVkRiVkqgAjZWWQQjt4QtcJygZXKNqovS7Y.jpeg

Then laid down in my mother's room, and watched tv, Then i saw Sonu, she was sleeping there, i called her, she is too lazzy :P I throught a ball to her, but she didn't want to play, she just wanted to sleep as usual, :P then i slept there for a while,

QVdSJhgNm7rytEdw6s9xSKTWEKZffuqF4je3ub9Q2WdWYNAyLYSxBVN5KPBhSxMNjXmmkZTC6tusc2vwp1vbuhxwN7qSN5kDoxWs8Qt4okXLJFdQ1dZHzjgbmPhdKFK9cZCzdugtrzGasCtsTEKukQDybMcTNRaJGLKrzoJBRtwFXzD81hB2RMx.jpeg

After 8pm
My friends came to met me, i offered them tea, we did some gup shup, and played a ludo game, then we spend some time, They said slept early and take rest, they left, my mother gave ma cup of milk,
she said drank it,took medicine and go to sleep, I took that and closed my eyes, after some time, i fell sleep!

Thanks for read my post

'Stay Home,Saves Lives'
Steemit pakistan

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67