Couple Art/Photography Contest | 16th Week | by @sanuri💗

in Steemit City3 years ago
I feel happy when he is with me, I feel sad when he is not with me. Yeah! That's LOVE. And I found my perfect love and it was like a dream to me still! It almost 9 years we are still together. I was in school and he was in university when we start our journey😊. We know each other since our childhood and the funny thing is we are neighbors😜. It's like we are soulmates. Of course, there were and there will be so many obstacles in our journey, but we face those together.

e2a60465-7b89-4ffd-b053-4986cd71dda3.jpg

Still, remember our 1st date and I still feel the feeling that I had when he holds my hand for the 1st time. Anyway, here we are getting married this year. That day will be our most favorite day. I can't believe it's almost 9 years with him and counting more. I really like the bond we have together. We are more than ourselves when we are together. We can talk about anything to each other. By the way, he is a great listener and a good adviser to me. I learned a lot from him and I really appreciate him for always there for me.

I'm always grateful to have him in my life. He aspires to be mine in every soul. Life is full of lots of sad and happy moments and that makes life beautiful. Our story also likes that. There were so many happy moments, as well as there were so many challenges. But, here we are still together facing everything so well. I told you that we are neighbors, I will share a photo we took at our places. It's kind of like a selfie😅.

c1d7137c-f1dc-4c30-8b7f-a96e220ef604.jpg

There should be love, respect, understand with each other for a great relationship! When someone finds his/her right partner they work together to make their lives successful. Cheers to all beautiful couples and wish them a beautiful journey together.🌹

Finally, I really appreciate @msharif for organizing a lovely contest for everyone!😍

Have a Nice Day All!

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Wow really awesome. Thank you for participations.

Thank you so much 😍❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16