Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Art/Photography Contest || Week #14 || My best friend and love

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians!
This contest is dear to my heart. It is a wonderful thing to share our stories of love and successful relationships!
Thank you to @msharif for allowing us to do this. I am enjoying seeing everyone's beautiful pictures. It is very heart warming and gives me joy😊

My love Justin and I met at our place of work. He had just moved from New York City to teach dance, and I managed the dance studio he worked in. We practiced dancing together in our free time. I asked him to enter a dance competition with me, and he agreed. That was our first date.

We won first prize:)
IMG_1528.jpg

We began spending more time together dancing and learning about each other. Soon we fell in love. We decided to open our own studio together.

We called our studio Lesalsa
IMG_6079.jpg

Now we teach and run our business together. It is such a wonderful thing to share your passions and hobbies with your best friend. I have learned so much from him, and I hope he has learned from me as well.

We love to teach together
IMG_5962.jpg

We also get to perform together
IMG_5991.JPG

It isn't always easy. Everyone has disagreements. I believe we are all here to learn from one another. My journey with Justin has been fun and amazing so far. I am grateful for the time we have had together, and for whatever time the universe continues to give us.

IMG_2221.JPG

Enjoy every moment with your loves! And have an amazing day, my friends!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow Really amazing photohraphy. Love it. Thank you so much for participations.

My pleasure! Thank you for hosting the contests!😊

Wow, such an amazing couple. Wish you both to be together forever. God speed!

That is so nice of you! Thank you! 🙏 😊

You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47