Express My Day In 5 Photos // 29-03-2021

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hello Friend's


How Are You All

I'm @sagor from Bangladesh. Today I participate in this lovely contest create by @wo-photography Hope you like it. Let Me, Today I will unveil five pictures of my day in front of you. The day was full of shinning & very colorful. Hope, all of you guys enjoys it.

Picture No. One

Location
This is the pictures of bee and another animal. They are searching their daily food and this is my DSLR photography.

Picture No. Two


IMG_6057.JPG
Location
Here is a goat. He eating grass. He is male goat.

Picture No. Three


IMG_6058.JPG
Location
Here you can see a van driver sweating to earn his living.

Picture No. Four


IMG_as948.jpg
Location
And this is me. My friend took this nice pictures and I edited on my PC. Hope, all of You like it.

Picture No. Five


Primo_GF7_20190807_184410.jpg
Location
This is the end of my Lucky day! The day was awesome to me. And hope all of you satisfied with this pictures.

This pictures is taken by @sagor1233 and his friend.
The all pictures are taken by Canon 700D and Walton GF7.

THANKS FOR SUPPORT


@steemitblog & @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81