The Steemit City Promo-Steem Contest-04 || Theme- Child || by @sabbirrr||

in Steemit City3 years ago


Hello dear friends how are you all I hope everyone is well by the grace of God.I am also very good by the grace of God.Today I present to you a participatory post.@hmetu has launched a great contest with children.I would like to thank him very much for launching a beautiful competition.Let me present my post to you.

IMG_20210630_115330.jpg

You can see two children in the picture.This is my niece.One of them is named Cynthia and the other is Hadia.Cynthia is 5 years old and Hadia is 4 years old.They both like to be very cheerful.I chat with them from time to time.They are my very dear nieces.

IMG_20210630_115300.jpg

They love to take pictures.Sometimes they beg me to take pictures. They will accept all the conditions for the picture to be taken, but the picture will be taken.I also have fun with them and take pictures of them.

IMG_20210630_115140.jpg

Cynthia has been admitted to a Qawmi madrassa this year.And Hadia has been admitted to her nursery.

IMG_20210705_111404.jpg

They are very sports loving children.They love to play sports.Among them, Hadia is a little more clever driver.However, in the moment of their sports, their minds are quite lively.

IMG_20210705_111329.jpg

This picture I took a year ago.Another child you see here is named Maria.Maria is my niece.She is my cousin's daughter.

As of today, I will see you again soon.Stay well everyone stay healthy.

THANKS FOR READING

Inviting,@ashik333 @rasel72 @msharif

Best regards @sabbirrr

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

nice post bro keep continue

 3 years ago 

the kids look so cute

Thank you so much for your feedback 😍

 3 years ago 

Welcome you are my friends

 3 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর একটা পোষ্ট। আমি অবশ্যই চেষ্টটা করব অংশগ্রহণ করার জন্য।ধন্যবাদ @sabbirrr আমাকে মেনশোন করার জন্য।

So beautiful photography, looking very cute.

Thank you 🥰

 3 years ago 

You have a very beautiful niece, especially cynthia she looks so adorable.

Thank you so much 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43