The Steemit City Promo-steem Contest-01 || Theme- Blue Sky.

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all I am sabbir from Bangladesh.Today I am going to participate in a contest.The contest was launched by @hmetu. I really like such a great contest on photography.Let me present you some pictures of the blue sky that I took.

IMG_20210525_140306.jpg
The sky is full of beauty of nature. In fact, one of the natural beauty is the sky.It is a pleasure to enjoy such a beautiful view of the sky.I enjoy all the beauty of the sky.Sometimes I am fascinated by the beauty of the sky.

IMG_20210615_174530.jpg

Sometimes the beauty of the sky and the beauty of youth seems to be monotonous. And such beauty of the sky is more pleasing.This picture I told from the yard in our backyard.Looking at this picture, it can be seen that the plants are attracted to the beauty of the sky and want to touch the sky.

IMG_20210615_174616.jpg

At this time, the color of the sky changes every moment.Sometimes the raft of white clouds or the color of dark blue. The color change in the sky is one of the beauty of nature.

Thanks so much everyone for reading my post.How do you like the pictures of the sky?I hope you like it.

Best regards @sabbirrr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37