Couple Art/Photography Contest: Week #12 || From Online to Real-Life Lovers

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos!!! Kumusta? How are you all doing today? Greetings from the Philippines🇵🇭

I am delighted to have come across this beautiful contest of this esteemed community of the WORLD OF PHOTOGRAPHY. Allow me to share my entry for this week of our pictures of my mi amore, my love, ang aking mahal.

received_187590352563653.jpeg
They call it ''The Ruins" in Olango Island

This is me together with my husband @hulyootso. We love to enjoy nature, swimming and taking pictures. This picture was taken last year after the ECQ (Enhanced Community Quarantine) was lifted in our city. We went to Olango Island in Lapu-Lapu City (his hometown) and there we just enjoyed the water since we missed it for months.

IMG_20181011_202531.JPG

This was our videocall selfie when he was still working in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. It was in 2018, when I met him online. I never thought that that simple hi and a friend request could lead me to finding the one. Consistency, communication, trust, respect and love are the important ingredients why we became a reality--- from online to real-life lovers.

And since we love nature, we like to watch sunsets together, we climb mountains together, visit flower farms especially on weekends or even just a spontaneous date.

IMG_20200606_181508.jpg
Olango sunset

IMG_20201129_135516.jpg
Dao Tree in Tuburan, Cebu

IMG_20191231_115917.jpg
Nerisville in Lusaran, Cebu City

IMG_20190127_120409.jpg
Buwakan ni Alejandra in Balamban

I love being around him because he makes me a better person and he makes me love the person inside me. I think, in the next lifetimes after this, I will still recognize him and will still fall in love with the same person.


Ciao! Thanks for dropping by my friends. Stay safe always.

Much love,
Rose

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81Lv5GaqnCKyjhbaXDXF6btafyu2DMNkxJRWBbJHad5F57zAj7eGwfFgpy9mw8yu3xKgve14NES21nKSrTYBQsyQ.png

Sort:  

WOW! that Dao Tree in Tuburan caught my attention maam @rosevillariasa.. Dakoa ana oyyy.. Never see yet a tree such big maam... Wow!

Yes sir @leebaong dako kaayo xa nga kahoy sir. Usa xa sa mga tourist attractions sa Tuburan sir.

@rosevillariasa.. sa diha nga place mismo maam.. kana ra sya usa nga dako kaayo nga tree? - adding to my bucketlist... wa ko ka-move-on.. hahaha.. dakoa kaayo uie..

Yes sir murag tiguwang na gyud ni nga kahoy ky taas kaayo siya, nya iyang mga gamot nggawas na.. Daghan ka maadtuan sa Tuburan. Naa sd Blue Hole adto, naay Marmol Cliff, Atabay Peak ug Molobolo.

@rosevillariasa bellisimos paisajes, suerte.

Muchas gracias amiga @tremaria 🧡

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful couple 💕. Thanks for participating this contest.

Thank you so much sir @msharif

so sweet ng relasyon maam. nice jud kaayo if ang travel buddy mismo is si forever maam noh. congrats maam @rosevillariasa. Kita kits puhon mga steemians maam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45