Couple Art photography contest: An entry for share

in Steemit City3 years ago

Here's an entry for share. We've been together for almost 10years now. We have lots of ups and down and we've been through all those time facing and fighting together.. making us as a strong couple with God's grace.

IMG_20210327_121355.jpg

His been my partner for four years and now my husband for almost five years. We do live a happy life that I'm very proud of, we may don't have much to celebrate life but we have enough to continue living happily together.

IMG_20210327_121149.jpg

We may not have a big house and wealth to live but we have a house fill with care, love and support that makes our life worth living. Thanks God for this husband of mine, my best friend and my strength. His a very good adviser and a critics that you'd love to have. Thanks for the support love and care... I love you!

Hope you'll appreciate this. Keep safe and stay safe amidst the pandemic. Stay healthy steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42