My First photo on world of photography || pictures of crops and field of crops.

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hi everyone I hope you will be fine. I'm a new member in world of photography. But I like photography. I'm really lover of photography of nature. Because nature is from us and we are from nature. This world is only exist life because of nature. So this my first post on world of photography. I hope you will like it. If you like my post so give a upvote and leave a comment. If you didn't like then me how can I improve it.

Picture of crops:

IMG_0423.JPG

As you that these crops are really important to make different kind of things like food crops,feed crops,fiber crops,oil crops,ornaments crops and industrial crops.
Food crops are harvested for human consumption. There are many benefits of crops.
Grains, such As corn,rice and wheat are most popular in whole world.

IMG_0401.JPG

Nature always are very beautiful. In the modern era technology also help us in almost every field of like health department, science and space types things.
But other side it effect whole life of human. It effect every field of life. It also destroy our main living thing nature which are very important for life. Today man destroy nature. They are cutting trees. Destroying the forests and it living things.

IMG_0387.JPG

In the end

If you like my post please give me a upvote and leave a comment.

Thanks for visiting my post. Thank you all.

special thanks:

All community members
Admins of community of photography
Moderators

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74