CONTES {children's moment of happiness} the steemit city by @riska-amanda

in Steemit City3 years ago

IMG_20210712_080459.jpg

15% of the payment from this post has been officially distributed to the #wo-photography account this is for the betterment of our community.

HELLO MY LOVE,,,,!!!
HELLO MY DEAR,,,,!!!
ALL STEEMIANS FRIENDS,,,,!
ASSALAMUALAIKUM I GREET YOU,,,,!!!

Today I will share the most beautiful moments with my child I feel happy because today I am still given the opportunity by the almighty God to meet you. Because the days we go through today are not necessarily we can still enjoy them tomorrow except with the grace of the almighty, may we be given a long life and in good health always that is my prayer.
I am a housewife who has a beautiful and cute little child sometimes she makes me annoyed sometimes she makes me angry and sometimes she makes me angry but frankly I really love her, every day I am always with her holding her, hugging her even all the time I give love because I love my son.
I want you to also know about my son that he is very beautiful and cute I will show you some pictures hope you like it.Let me show you some pictures:

PicsArt_07-12-10.04.49.jpg

IMG_20210711_201502.jpg

IMG_20210711_201515.jpg

IMG_20210711_201529.jpg

I took a picture yesterday afternoon, she looks very beautiful, my friends, I'm happy when I took this picture, my son also looks very happy, he demonstrates various kinds of his trademark style, the Ronggeng dance style that is demonstrated looks very beautiful with his hands on his waist then rotates the body while styled occasionally he rolled his eyes at the camera frankly i was very difficult when taking pictures because he always demonstrated his dance style with body position here and there but once i managed to take some pictures frankly this is the hardest job for me but once he looks very cute right.

IMG_20210712_103704.jpg

IMG_20210712_103648.jpg

IMG_20210712_103630.jpg

IMG_20210712_103539.jpg

All this photography I took at night he was very happy with his appearance wearing his favorite glasses he looked very beautiful I felt angry I wanted to pinch his cheeks I was excited to see him I took so many pictures that time.

NOTES:

Children look very innocent with their style and attitude, all worries and anxieties will disappear when we look at them, sometimes we as parents complain when caring for, educating and raising them, the fate of children is in our hands, parents be parents who bring their children to be successful tomorrow.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING

CC:
@rex-sumon
@sabbirrr
@wo-photography

IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

she really looks cute and beautiful @riska-amanda

 3 years ago 

thank you for visiting

Nice content @riska-amanda. You are always there.

 3 years ago 

Thanks my friends

Sangat bagus kontesnya tapi belum bisa mengikuti, mohon penjelasannya

 3 years ago 

let's immediately join this very interesting contest, this contest is held by @wo-photography share your children's moments with us greetings @riska-amanda.

Click the link below to enter the contest:

https://steemit.com/hive-155868/@wo-photography/children-s-happy-moments-photography-contest-the-steemit-city

Terima kasih, sampai kapan acara contesnya

 3 years ago 

Semua tertulis lengkap silahkan anda buka link kontes

Akan saya coba ris ya

 3 years ago 

Kami menunggumu

Terima kasih sudah membeeri infonya

 3 years ago 

Your child is very beautiful and adorable

 3 years ago 

Thanks my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82