Better life The diarygame 23//07//2021 {Visit to funeral home} #thesteemit city 15% for @wo-photography by @riska-amanda

in Steemit City3 years ago

IMG_20210724_074917.jpg

Assalamualaikum wr.wb,,,!!!

Praise the presence of Allah SWT because with the qudrah and blessing of Allah SWT so that on the occasion of this happy day we can still meet and meet even though only through my post.
How are you my friends, how are you Indonesia, how are you my friends, I hope you are still having fun on the fourth day of Eid al-Adha, it is still taboo for us to be free to move or continue our work until this 7th day of Eid all for our respect for this Adha day everyone is still enjoying the beauty of this victory day.

MORNING

On this happy morning our village was surprised by the sound of a microphone echoing from the village hall an announcement that was so heartbreaking and heartbreaking because one of our relatives had passed away to Rahmatullah, one of the residents in our village had left the mortal world. here she is from our family's relatives as well, namely relatives of my mother I call her grandmother.
It has become a natural thing for us humans who live in this world to experience the same thing because everyone who lives will definitely feel death and every meeting must be accompanied by separation. This is a very common thing for us humans who live on our beloved earth this.
At 8:00 am we were getting ready to leave I woke talita up too he was my youngest child after getting up Talita I gave him breakfast first so he wouldn't be fussy when we went to mourn I also called my mother because we were going to the funeral home together I started clean up and prepare everything at home i.e. make breakfast for my kids and husband after that I also joined breakfast and not long after we left immediately.

IMG_20210724_074712.jpg

IMG_20210724_082421.jpg

BeautyPlus_20210724083825335_save.jpg

Outside the weather looks very sunny we hope it doesn't rain today and there are no obstacles so that the grandmother's funeral process runs smoothly on the way Talita whines she doesn't want to come it seems she is still sleepy and wants to sleep again I feel sorry for my son I started to persuade him to stay he finally calmed down a bit and fell asleep on my lap we continued our journey feeling relieved.
Because the funeral home is not too far from our house, we travel by foot because walking is very good for our health. It didn't take long for us to travel. Finally we got there. We saw that many people had arrived, there were also some religious teachers. We felt a little reluctant if we had to. through the front door because there are a lot of male guests we choose to enter through the back.

IMG_20210724_074127.jpg

IMG_20210724_074105.jpg

Until 10:00 pm the mourners still arrived we sat relaxed while waiting for the funeral process after being washed in the shroud and prayed finally the grandmother's corpse was brought outside to the funeral the relatives flocked to help when the body was being carried and finally at 12:00 the procession the funeral is over, we mourners say goodbye.

AFTERNOON

Arriving at home we rested for a while relaxing after feeling tired we also had lunch together after lunch I prayed dhuhur and rested until 16:30 in the afternoon I just woke up.
Up from the afternoon break I immediately took a shower and cleaned my body after that I prayed Asr after praying we gathered with family on the front porch while chatting a lot until finally the Maghrib call to prayer was echoed, we immediately dispersed and got ready to perform Maghrib prayer after the day prayer said prayers Praise the Creator and feel grateful for the blessings that have been given for today.

IMG_20210724_092654.jpg

IMG_20210723_192641.jpg

IMG_20210724_091931.jpg

NIGHT

At night I cook the children's favorite boiled noodles, I also add meat in it so that the boiled noodles are more stable. After cooking, we eat together while relaxing with the family. What a pleasure it is to enjoy togetherness with my beloved family on the eve of Eid al-Adha.

Thank you for the support friends all this time because without your support I am nothing
best regards from @riska-amanda 

Thanks to:
@sabbirrr
@rex-sumon
@msharif
@wo-photography

Sort:  

The post is 100% original.Thank you very much.
IMG_20210724_090537.jpg

Post checked by @sabbirrr.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the outstanding support of my friend @sabbirrr

Sunny day. Residents' visits make grieving families help others,

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the comments

Nice diary game post.

 3 years ago 

Thanks my friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62