🙋‍THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 - SUNDAY MAY Date -09 -05 -2021

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.

i am @rimon99

from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

hello everyone, Hope everybody is well.By the grace of God, I am also well.I have come up with another new diary game.The diary is taking the game in detail.

Good morning

Today I woke up at 9am.Then I came to the room after brushing and freshening up.I did not fast today so I ate some news.After eating I rested for a while.Then I walked towards the market.After going to the market, I sat for a while in a friend's shop.Then I went to our school grounds. School with our market.

IMG_20210506_180406.jpg

good noon

Then I sat on the school porch and talked a lot with friends. Then I played pubji game with friends. I played games a lot of the time. After playing games, I walked around the market with my friends.

IMG_20210503_170851.jpg

Then all my friends were no longer late to the market. Everyone went home. Then I also went home without delay.

Good afternoon

Then I came home and rested for a while. Then I took a bath and got ready to go to the mosque.Then I went to the mosque and finished praying and I sat in the mosque for a while.

IMG_20210430_134313.jpg

Then I took a picture of the mosque. Then I walked home.After coming home I rested for a while. Then I had lunch at noon. After lunch I slept a lot of time. Then I got up and went out for a walk.Then it was afternoon. Azan of the meeting was given. Then I went to the mosque and prayed and went home.

good evening

Then I took a short walk in front of my house. After walking there is a garden in front of my house. Next to the garden I am making a brunch to sit on.

IMG_20210508_155910.jpg

Brunch I sat for a while running Facebook.
Then I went home. After coming home I got ready for Iftar.Then after breaking the fast I read the Maghrib prayers and did not rest for a while.

IMG_20210507_183910.jpg

good night

After resting, I went to the mosque to perform ablution for the Asr prayers. Then I prayed and went home. After coming home I ate something. I play games for a while. Then I run Facebook for a while. Then for a while I steemit I entered and saw some posts. Then I fell asleep.

🙋‍♀️thank you all very much🙋‍♂

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53