THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 -15 May2021 Saturday

in Steemit City3 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum.

I am @rimon99

from🇧🇩 Bangladesh .

My steemit friend how are you all.I hope everyone is well. Eid wishes to all.I wrote my diary about Eid tomorrow. I will share with you what I did yesterday.

good morning :

I woke up at six in the morning, woke up, brushed and freshened up and played games for a while.Then I take a bath and get ready for Eid prayers.

Then I go to the mosque for Eid prayers with sweets.
Then I came home from the mosque and ate something.

good noon :

I go to the market with my motorcycle and I go for walks with friends. I went to the market and saw some of my friends standing there. And a few more friends couldn’t come and attend yet. I waited for them. Then all the friends came and appeared. We set off on five motorcycles for the Tangail Jamuna Bridge to the Bah Bangabandhu Bridge.Then we all went to have a lot of fun and watched the race game with the bikes.Then we all arrived at Bangabandhu Bridge at twelve o'clock.

IMG_20210514_135221.jpg

IMG_20210514_134604.jpg

IMG_20210514_134546.jpg
Then we enjoyed a lot, turned around and came back to eat something at noon. Then I took pictures of many friends. But alas no one picked up my picture.

good afternoon :

Then after wandering around we headed home.On the way home I played bike racing with friends on the street.All the time in bike racing I was first.Yesterday we all had a lot of fun journeys.Then we arrived home at three-thirty.I came home fresh and ate something.

good evening :

I ate and drank and slept for a while because my body was a little tired after the journey.Then I woke up and went to the market to meet friends.
I met others and talked and then I went home.After coming home, he eats and drinks lightly. I pray Maghrib prayers and lie down for a while.

good night :

After lying down, I get ready for Esha prayers. And after going to the mosque, praying, coming home, eating and drinking, playing games for a while, then I started Facebook. Then I fell asleep.

IMG_20210423_204352.jpg

thank you all very much.

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69279.67
ETH 3681.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.32