Weekly Challenges on Steem! Pet Art / Photography Contests / My cat's name is "Billy"

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hi all stemian friends wherever you are, hope you are all healthy. This time I will participate in a pet contest held by @msharif in the steemit city community, maybe this is the first contest I have participated in, so for that, please support my friends. The photography that I took with my pet was as follows:
Hai semua sahabat stemian dimanapun kalian berada semoga kalian sehat sehat semua ya. Kali ini saya akan berpartisipasi dalam kontes hewan peliharaan yang dilaksanakan oleh @msharif dalam komunitas the steemit city, mungkin ini kontes yang pertama yang saya ikuti maka untuk itu mohon dukungan nya ya teman teman. Adapun fotografi yang saya ikut kan bersama hewan peliharaan saya sebagai berikut :

Photography

My cat named Billy is 2 years 3 months old, he is a male cat, our habit together is to carry out the routine of walking in the morning and evening while accompanying me to exercise.
Kucing saya yang bernama billy berumur 2 tahun 3 bulan,dia adalah kucing berkelamin laki laki, kebiasaan kami bersama melaksanakan rutinitas jalan jalan pagi dan sore sambil menemani saya berolahraga.

My cat's favorite food is me-o he can spend 4 to 10 packs per day, the price is not cheaper than my daily food hehehehe.
Makanan Kesukaan kucing saya adalah me-o dia dapat menghabiskan 4 sampai 10 bungkus perhari, harganya tidak lebih murah dari makanan saya sehari-hari hehehehe.

My cat takes a shower every 7 (seven) weeks according to the doctor's recommendation at the salon near my house in order to maintain the cleanliness and health of my cat's skin and coat, Because cleanliness is part of faith.
Kucing saya mandi 7 (tujuh) minggu sekali sesuai anjuran dokter disalon dekat rumah saya demi menjaga kebersihan dan kesehatan kulit dan bulu kucing saya Karna kebersihan adalah sebagian dari iman.

The tips for novice friends in maintaining Angora cats are as follows: 1. Make sure the selection of the right cage = make sure the cage is spacious equipped with zeolite sand which serves as a base if the cat wants to rest and also a place to defecate. 2. Pay attention to your lifestyle = Angora cats need special attention like I do every morning and evening we carry out a routine of walking together so that cats avoid stress. 3. Make sure the food that is given is right = suitable food is given to maintain the quality of the cat's fur, so be careful in choosing the food he likes. 4. Regular brushing = to make it tidier and less tangled. 5. Be diligent in cutting nails = to avoid damaged goods at home. 6. Bathe the cat as directed by the doctor as I did. 7. Clean your ears regularly. 8. Provide a place to play such as a place to climb, rubber balls and others.
Adapun tips buat temen temen pemula dalam memelihara kucing anggora sebagai berikut : 1. Pastikan pemilihan kandang yang tepat = pastikan kandang yang luas dengan dilengkapi pasir zeolit yang berfungsi untuk alas jika kucing ingin istirahat dan juga tempat buang air besar. 2. Perhatikan gaya hidupmu = kucing anggora membutuhkan perhatian khusus seperti yang saya lakukan pada setiap pagi dan sore kami melaksanakan rutinitas jalan jalan bersama agar kucing terhindar dari stres. 3. Pastikan makanan yang diberikan tepat = makanan yang cocok diberikan dapat menjaga kwalitas bulu si kucing maka berhati hati dalam memilih makanan yang disukainya. 4. Menyikat bulu secara rutin = agar lebih rapi dan tidak kusut. 5. Rajin memotong kuku = untuk mengindari barang barang dirumah rusak. 6. Mandikan kucing sesuai anjuran dokter seperti yang saya lakukan. 7. Bersihkan telinga secara rutin. 8. Berikan tempat bermain seperti tempat manjat, bola karet dan lain lain.


That is my short story with my pets, I hope you will like it, greetings @putriyolanda

Demikian cerita singkat saya bersama hewan peliharaan saya, semoga kalian suka, salam @putriyolanda

Tag : #steembdart #steembdphoto #steemexclusive #thesteemitcity #THREE
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Please do not mention @steemcurator01, 02,03 without reason. There are so many beautiful posts. I wish you all the best to see your cat.

@msharif, sorry I am a newcomer, I see people doing that, but now I know, mentioning the name is wrong, sorry I don't repeat it again 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83