Review Your Shopping Bag [Contest] ~ Shopping At Suzuya Lhokseumawe

in Steemit City3 years ago

How is everyone? I hope everything is okay. On this occasion I participated in the Review Your Shopping Bag [Contest] organized by @rex-sumon, and I am very grateful to @rex-sumon. On this day I shop at Suzuya Kota Lhokseumawe with my husband, looking for daily necessities, and looking for clothes, see my activities below:
Apa kabar semuanya? Semoga semuanya baik-baik saja. Pada kesempatan ini saya berpartisipasi dalam Review Your Shopping Bag [Contest] yang di selenggarakan oleh @rex-sumon, dan saya sangat berterimakasih kepada @rex-sumon. Pada hari ini saya berbelanja di Suzuya Kota Lhokseumawe dengan suami saya, mencari kebutuhan sehari-hari, dan mencari baju-baju, lihat aktifitas saya berikut ini :








Berikut gambar gedung saya berbelanja
Suzuya Mall Lhokseumawe https://goo.gl/maps/bdcU4kR9wAR7YHDQ7

Not much to visit, because we went to that place at 21.00 WIB and this Suzuya closed at 23.00 WIB.
Tidak banyak yang dapat saya beli, karena kami berkunjung ketempat ini pukul 21.00 wib dan suzuya ini tutup pada jam 23.00 wib.


I bought 1 shirt and pants there, the money I spent was Rp. 350,000.
Saya membeli 1 baju dan celana disana, uang yang saya habiskan sebanyak Rp. 350.000.



Maybe this is all I can tell you, and I hope to meet the requirements in this contest.
Mungkin hanya ini yang dapat saya ceritakan, dan saya berharap dapat memenuhi persyaratan dalam mengikuti kontes ini.



regards @putriyolanda
Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ ,কন্টেস্টে পার্টিসিপেট করার জন্য।

আপনাকে ১০ এর মদ্ধে ৭.৩ পয়েন্ট দেয়া হচ্ছে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59