My Happy little Buddy!

in Steemit City3 years ago

IMG_20170328_211824.jpg

This is my mother's best friend's kid who is dearest to us more than family. We love him a lot literally. I would be sharing two beautiful picture of him, He's nick name is Duggu and his real name is Kavyansh. I love playing with him, he is like a little brother from another mother to me.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-08 at 5.32.48 PM (1).jpg

Can you see this little guy's lashes? Like common every lady in the house is jealous from his genes even his mom isn't blessed with such long lashes. This is the most recent picture and he is little naughty and lovable kiddo. He lives a few houses apart and generally shows up almost everyday to our home and he s the most welcomed guest, and the one I love.
His prep schooling has just began and coronavirus came so all he does is video class. I literally don't understand what they would teach such young kids on video call but whatever it is everyone is doing great and am happy for that.

text dividerr-01.jpg
This is my submission to wonderful contest held by @wo-photography, Participate now!

qwwd.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69