Children's happy moments Photography Contest [The Steemit City] by @poenbit

in Steemit City3 years ago

My Children's Happy Moment

Hi @wo-photography, it's so nice to be able to participate in Children's happy moments Photography Contest and share the happy moments of kids. This time I share the moment of my youngest child's happiness who is wearing his mother's glasses. By wearing big glasses while laughing so hard that it looks very adorable.

It's great to see... what do you think?



I took this photo while we were in the car waiting for my wife who was shopping.


A photo of my youngest child playing with a toy car


Information about photos:

CategoryPhotography
DeviceOppo f1s
Photo objectYoungest child
LocationNorth Aceh, Indonesia
Photografer@poenbit
Shooting dateJuly 17, 2021

Cc :


10% of my payment is donated to the development of this community through @wo-photography

Sort:  

I also share posts on my twitter as an effort to promo-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48