MY TOP TEN PHOTOGRAPHY ALBUM - [ENG|POR]

in Steemit City3 years ago

[ENG]

Hello dear friends.
Are you all well?
Earlier today when I opened the steemit and saw the initiative to make an album with the 10 best photos, I thought it would be an excellent idea and then I started to separate images. I spent almost the whole day making choices and unfortunately I couldn't find all of them. There are so many photos and so many HDs with saved images, that these are definitely not my top 10 photos. Finding 10 photos to say they are the best is a very difficult job in my case. So, I decided to choose 10 images that are of some importance to me. It is not the 10 most technical images or the 10 most creative or those that have the greatest impact, but they are 10 images that have had their meaning throughout my career as a photographer.

This first photograph of the bike with the sunrise in the background, was taken when I still had photography only as a hobby. He had spent the night partying with friends, at the end of the night he was at a friend's house where we were drinking and laughing together, her brothers were present and lived in a neighborhood far from ours. Before returning home, she asked me to accompany her brothers to the bus stop and wait with them to make sure they were safe, and then lent me her bicycle so I could go home. Imagine it was morning and I had spent the night drinking, going back by bike would not be an easy task. So I decided to stop at the beach (which represented a very small detour on the way) to watch the sun rise and let the drunkenness pass for a while. Luckily I had the camera in my backpack (my first digital DSLr, a Nikon D3100) and I took the opportunity to take some pictures of the sunrise and among the photos I took, this was one of them. This is my first print sale and today it is present on three walls, from three different houses.

[POR]

Olá mes queridos amigos.
Estão todos bem?
Hoje cedo quando abri a steemit e vi a iniciativa de fazer um album com as 10 melhores fotos, pensei que seria uma excelente idéia e então comecei a separar imagens. Passei quase o dia todo fazendo escolhas e infelizmente não consegui buscar ppr todas. São tantas fotose tantos HDs com imagens guardadas, que, definitivamente, estas não são minhas 10 melhores fotos. Encontrar 10 fotos pra dizer que são as melhores é um trabalho muito difícil no meu caso. Sendo assim, resolvi escolher 10 images que tenham alguma importância pra mim. Não são as 10 imagens mais técnicas ou as 10 mais criativas ou que causam maior impacto, mas são 10 imagens que tiveram seu significado ao longo da minha carreira como fotógrafo.

Esta primeira fotografia da bicileta com o nascer do sol ao fundo, foi feita quando ainda tinha a fotografia apenas como hobby. Havia passado a noite festando com amigos, ao final da madrugada estava na casa de uma amiga onde ficmos bebendo e dando risadas juntos, os irmãos dela estavam presentes e moravam em um bairro longe do nosso. Antes de voltar para casa ela me pediu que acompanhasse seus irmãos ao ponto de ônibus e esperasse com eles para garantir que estariam seguros e então me emprestou a bicicleta dela para que eu voltasse para casa. Imaginem que era de manha e eu havia passado a noite bebendo, voltar de bicicleta não seria uma tarefa fácil. Então resolvi parar na praia (o que representava um desvio muito pequeno no caminho) para ver o sol nascer e deixar a embriaguez passar um pouco. Por sorte estava com a camera na mochila (minha primeira digital DSLr uma Nikon D3100) e aproveitei para fazer algumas fotos do amanhecer e entre as fotos que tirei esta foi uma delas.
Esta é minha primeira venda para impressão e hoje está presente em três paredes, de três casas diferentes.

nascer do sol.jpg

[ENG]

The second photo was taken during the first time that I taught photography and created this environment with Santa Claus, because at the time we were close to Christmas and the children are daughters of a student who were present and at a certain moment seemed so eager to participate that I decided to insert them into the scene. This photo was the first time that I received the choice of in an international competition.

[POR]

A segunda fotografia foi realizada durante a primeira vez que lecionei fotografia e criei este ambiente com Papai Noel, pois na época estavamos próximos do natal e as crianças são filhas de uma aluna que estavam presentes e em um determinado momento pareciam com tanta vontade de participar que resolvi inserir elas na cena. Esta foto foi a primeira vez que recebi a escolha do em uma competição internacional.

DSC_1200.jpg

[ENG]

If the previous photo was my first choice of the public, this next one was the first time that I really won an International competition having this image being chosen by the judges within the theme portraits.

[POR]

Se a foto anterior foi minha primeira escolha do público, esta próxima foi a primeira vez que realmente ganhei uma competição Internacional tendo esta imagem sendo escolhida pelos jurados dentro do tema retratos.

DSC_5375-2.jpg

[ENG]

This next image is a matter of personal taste. It is one of my images that I like the most, but in addition it also has its meaning in my career. It is part of my first photo essay that was published by an online magazine. I've always been a fan of surfing, since I was little and this photo was made for a Brazilian surfing magazine and for all that it has its place in my top 10.

[POR]

Esta próxima imagem é um questão de gosto pessoal. É uma das minhas imagens que mas gosto, mas além disso também tem seu significado na minha carreira. Faz parte do meu primeiro ensaio fotográfico que foi publicado por uma revista on line. Eu sempre fui fã de surf, desde pequeno e esta foto foi feita para uma revista de surf brasileira e por tudo isso tem seu espaço no meu top 10.

DSC_0804-2.jpg

[ENG]

Then a photo of a photoshoot at night with fire. A photoshoot that I really like, not only of this photo, despite being perhaps the most representative. The model is a circus friend and she does shows with fire and juggling. This photo represents her work well and in a way is one of my favorites. It is a representative image and brings feminine strength to dominate the ancestry of fire.

[POR]

Em seguida uma fotografia de um ensaio noturno e com fogo. Um ensaio do qual gosto muito, não só desta foto apesar de ser a mais representativa talvez.
A modelo é uma amiga circense e ela faz espetáculos com fogo e malabares. Esta foto representa bem o trabalho dela e de certa forma é uma das minhas favoritas. É uma imagem representativa e traz a força feminina ao dominar a ancestralidade do fogo.

DSC_8879.jpg

[ENG]

Then this portrait with the pinneaple. Its a picture that i like, its creative, simple, with a very good color palet and the beautifull eyes of the model.

[POR]

E na sequência este retrato com um abacaxi. É uma foto da qual eu gosto. É criativa, simples, tem uma bela paleta de cores e os belos olhos da modelo.

_DSC0421(2).jpg

[ENG]

The next photo is from one of my first essays. I always wanted to do something with body paint and neon lights. At the time, I invited my friend Danne, with whom I had already done some work and set out to experiment. At the time I had a Nikon D3100 and a 50mm 1.8 lens with manual focus. I confess that it took a lot of work to be able to focus. Nowadays, after a few years, I realize how I could have achieved a much better aesthetic result using some techniques that I did not knew when I took the photos. Anyway, the photos in this essay were my first photographic exhibition. The prints were simple, but I still felt fulfilled when I saw my pictures on the wall exposed to the public.

[POR]

A próxima fotogtafia é de um dos meus primeiros ensaios. Sempre quis fazer algo com pintura corporal e com luzes neon. Na época convidei minha amiga Danne, com quem já realizei alguns trabalhos e partimos para experimentação. Na epoca eu tinha uma nikon D3100 e uma lente 50mm 1.8 com foco manual. Confesso que deu bastante trabalho pra conseguir focar. Hoje em dia, depois de alguns anos, percebo como poderia ter atingido um resultado estético muito melhor utilizando algumas técnicas que quando fiz as fotos não conhecia. De qualquer forma, as fotos deste ensaio foram minha primeira exposição fotográfica. As impressões eram simples, mas mesmo assim me senti realizado ao ver minhas fotos na parede expostas ao público.

_DSC0202-2.jpg

[ENG]

The next one is my first fine art print and when i saw this print i really get in love

[POR]

A próxima e minha primeira impressão fine art e quando eu vi essa impressão eu fiquei apaixonado

_MG_5088lw.jpg

[ENG]

Below is a macro photograph of the dew drops with the golden light of the sun rising behind.

[POR]

Abaixo uma fotografia macro das gotas do orvalho com a luz dourada do sol amanhecendo por trás.

DSC_7939-3.jpg

[ENG]

And the last one is a Black and White portrait on the beach. I like this photo because it is a very expressive portrait. I like the tougher edition (done a few years ago) of this black and white and I really like the expression of this person in the photo. She is a friend and we were on the beach on a summer day, having fun with friends when I took this photo.

[POR]

E esta última é um retrato Preto e Branco na praia. Eu gosto desta foto por ser um retrato bastante expressivo. Gosto da edição mais dura (feita ha alguns abos atrás) deste preto e branco e gosto muito da expressão desta pessoa na foto.
Ela é uma amiga e estávamos na praia num dia de verão, nos divertindo entre amigos quando tirei esta foto.

received_10210380557701950.jpeg

[ENG]

I hope you like my selection. I still say once again that I am sure that these are not my top 10 photos, since I couldn’t search all HDs. And because I believe that if I had to choose again tomorrow, I would choose 10 different photos. So, these are my choice today, because of the meaning it has for me and also because of my personal aesthetic taste.

Everyone be well.

[POR]

Espero que gostem da minha seleção. Eu ainda afirmo mais uma vez que tenho certeza de que estas não são minhas 10 melhores fotos, já que não consegui buscar em todos HDs. E até porque acredito que se tivesse que escolher de novo amanhã, escolheria 10 fotos diferentes. Então, estas são minha escolha de hoje, pelo significado que tem pra mim e também pelo meu gosto estético pessoal.
Fiquem todos bem.

Text and photos by Nicolas Carreiro | Photocracia

Sort:  

very nice photos, looking at the others you are one of the favorites to win

Hey!
Thanks a lot for you appreciation.

Polish_20210421_055334364.jpg

Your post has been selected for booming support.

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

We are supporting you. Support us too by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Hey @wo-photography we want to thank you for the constant support. And also, we will effort ourselves to bring always a good content and this way give our support to the community.

Hermoso tu álbum de fotos @photocracia.

You have a very creative mind. The photos are extraordinary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55