Express Your Day in 5 Photos /Contest entry publication.

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello guys, I sent you a brotherly hug on this day today I start with my first participation in a contest in the @worldofphotography community. I thank @ wo-photography for this contest.

These photos are from March 29 while I was traveling to Araya, a town in the town of Sucre in Venezuela.

The day begins here, the arrival of the boat called the palita, where people board and transport vehicles.

Exz2rzYWYAQOfAm.jpg

Photos taken with my Moto E6 cell phone

Once on board the boat, you can see the trucks that transport food, since the place where they go is a place where products and food are scarce.

Exz28XJWUAQ1EvT.jpg

Photos taken with my Moto E6 cell phone

During the tour, the machinery could be seen with the naked eye accumulating small mountains of salt that are then collected and sent to the factory for processing.

Exz3TgZWYAEJBMi.jpg

Photos taken with my Moto E6 cell phone

The beauty of these beaches make them special, tourism is always present in this area of ​​the state. Its people are very simple and charismatic.

Exz3g7dXAAEhVcT.jpg

Photos taken with my Moto E6 cell phone

Finally I was able to find what I was looking for and managed to go back in the same boat. A round-trip. I had a great time in the lands of Araya.

Exz3p7xXMAMwc5e.jpg

Photos taken with my Moto E6 cell phone

@wo-photography, in this way I participate in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95