My holiday time: my busy holiday schedule

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello fellow steemians, well this is my first time in this community and i am a newbie on steemit too and honored to share with you on how i spend my holidays.

Holidays are always the best times for every student whether in the secondary or elementary sectors. My holidays are always full of busy schedules.

Well during my holidays i do alot of things, firstly i always go for computer classes and i learn computer for one month and i do mostly typing to improve my typing skills .

Learning computer will help me to easily get a job afterwards, i make sure I do it every holidays so that i get working experience.
Well during my time of me learning computer i also learn web designing and TShirt designing too, added to it i learn photography skills.
Below are some photos that i took with my cellphone.

Techno spark 4 camera.

IMG_20210618_160708_183.jpg

IMG_20210618_143629_218.jpg

For now i don't have a camera but i take good photos with my phone and they are really encouraging too, added to that i always help my parents during holidays during my free times, i always help my mother in the market to sell and at times go shopping with her

I also have a duty of training with my dance crew during the holidays for different programs, and during holidays we always organisé a mega concert known as the GODAF which stand for God's dance floor .

Well not only do i work but during the holidays i have the opportunity to also go out with my friends once in a while to discuss and catch up for lost times .
Holidays are always busy times for every student, because it is during the holidays that we have the opportunity to prepare our things for school and maybe gather some money to buy things for school and also to support our parents when schools reopen.

we always have short holidays which always last for at least 2 months for the longest holidays and the shortest ones we have two weeks .

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34