Contest Name : Share your best street photography.

in Steemit City3 years ago

📸🛤My best Street photography🛤📸


☺hey everyone? Hope you are well. Today I will share with you my best street photography.

Today I was walking down a road next to a bill in my area.

On the way, I suddenly saw the dazzling look of the road.🛤

What a beautiful view! 👀Fascinated by this beauty, I do some street photography.💥

🌸1st Photo🌸

IMG20210818114440.jpg

Photo Location:
https://w3w.co/bookshelf.wound.season

🧐 Looks cloudy skies🌧 & the green grass🌿 on both sides of the road is different from the fun of walking on this Sweet path. 🥰

The mind gets a lot of peace when it walks on the path surrounded by such green illusion.😊

🌸2nd photo🌸

IMG20210818114533.jpg

Photo Location:
https://w3w.co/bookshelf.wound.season

👆The road you see in this picture is under water when it rains heavily. When the water dries up, a new beauty reappears, the green grass🍀 around, the song of birds🐦 can be heard.

🤨Sometimes when I feel bad I walk alone on this road, enjoying some of my 🙂own private moments with green grass and birds, it gives me a lot of peace. The mind becomes much better.😌


👌PHOTO details:

DeviceRealme 7i
Camera64 mp
CategoryFlower Photography
Captured by@oishi001
LocationChadpur,comilla,Bangladesh
Date19-08-2021

🤗So friends, I am saying goodbye here today, I > hope I will appear again with a new blog to
share my feelings with you later. So far today, I
wish you well and your good health.🤠

💚~GOOD BYE~💚

Sort:  

It's really great that you have made such a beautiful post as a new user and made proper use of Markdown. I'm very surprised. Thank you.

অনেক ধন্যবাদ, আমার পোস্ট টা পড়ে এতো প্রশংসা করার জন্য।

Amazing nature photograpy

thank you so much! ☺☺☺

The pictures are very beautiful. Good luck

thanks for inspire me! ☺

Que hermosa la creación de Dios; esta muy bonito ese paisaje.! Mil bendiciones...

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59