The Diary Game-Betterlife ||15-07-2021 [ My activity today ] 15% set @wo-photography by @nurfiana

in Steemit City3 years ago

I donate 15% of this post to the @wo-photography account to help the community.

IMG-20210715-WA0029.jpg

Assalamualaikum steemit friends how are you all I hope you are all fine, and hopefully you are always in the protection of Allah SWT, on this occasion I want to make my diary as usual.

IMG-20210715-WA0039.jpg

Morning

I woke up early in the morning at 06.00 then I prayed the dawn prayer after praying I lay down in bed for a while because this morning it was raining very hard, I woke up at 07.00 then I went to buy cake for breakfast because I didn't make breakfast this morning, I went home to buy I make tea at home because tea is a very suitable drink to drink with cake, after my stomach is full I just returned to activities from washing dishes and sweeping, because the rain had stopped so I went to the market to buy chicken and vegetables, after that I went straight home I got home I immediately cooked, my lunch menu today is chili paste, grilled chicken and accompanied by fresh vegetables as well as cucumber and lettuce, I'm quite tired but because this is my husband's request so I have to cook, and I also cook spicy and sour vegetable soup, after I finished my cooking and showered and prayed dhuhur.

IMG-20210715-WA0037.jpg

IMG-20210715-WA0038.jpg

After my work was ready I took a short nap, more or less I woke up at 15.00 after that I went to my friend's house to pick the cheerful fruit I went with my sister, when I arrived at my friend's house it turned out that the cheerful fruit was very dense, the fruit was a lot and easy to pick, I was very angry to see the cheerful tree bears so much fruit, and my friend also gave me some plastic bags, and I also ate there because my friend made salad dressing so we ate there very full, and I sat there long enough until the time of the evening call to prayer had arrived and then I went home and prayed asr.

IMG-20210715-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20210715-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20210715-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20210715-WA0028.jpg

After coming home from there after praying I went again with my nephew to buy meatballs, our trip was quite far I went to buy meatballs in the framework of sp, at the mutia tala place, there sells various kinds of meatballs and there are so many we just order according to our respective tastes, less more arrived there at 17.30 then we ordered merapi meatballs and ordinary chicken meatballs after our stomachs felt full we went home afraid of the night on the streets so we immediately continued our journey home, but the call to prayer was already on the road so we rushed to take the train but it was still evening on the road, and arrived home I immediately prayed maghrib and after praying I had dinner, after that I sat while watching television, after that I immediately rested.

IMG-20210715-WA0035.jpg

Thank you to all steemit friends who have read my diary, I hope all of you like it and I'm sorry if I said something wrong, thank you.

Wasalam

@nurfiana
Thanks To :
@sabbirrr
@rex-sumon
@wo-photography
@msharif

Sort:  

Hello, I like your post very much. In it, you have told me about the activities of your daily life and show it through pictures in which you are also telling about different foods. Seeing your food made my mouth water. Then I also cooked and ate. Seeing food makes me feel very much. I can't get rid of it. I like your post.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for the nice comment

Thank you

 3 years ago 

very nice diary post. Thanks for shareing your diary.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for the nice comment

 3 years ago 

welcome.

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Waw makan enak. Selamat menikmati di hari yang cerah ini

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak,,

You have presented your diary in a very beautiful way.Your post is really admirable.Thank you so much for sharing your day with me.

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for the nice comment

Try using what's3word code in the pictures

 3 years ago 

thanks for the information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32