The Steemit City Promo-steem Contest-01|| Theme- Blue Sky

in Steemit City3 years ago

IMG20210225150244.jpg

Good life steemians and mabuhay!

This picture that I captured was during our family escapade in Dalaguete Cebu Philippines. My wife had a great pose while enjoying the heat and alluring mountain scape view. We decided to do a mini stopped before arriving in our destination. As we looked around, we were the only people. It was a very tranquil experienced, we felt relaxed and got ourselves free my city disturbances and most of all we were able to took a deep breath that relieved our mental and physical stress. I didn't quite noticed this picture perfect pose of my wife, not until I was scrolling my cellphone camera looking for pictures that shows the beauty of blue sky. Honestly, I am thankful @hmetu because as I was writing about this picture it brings back a lot of good memories for example: it was our first long drive and my first maneuvering in the mountainous road. It was also a fun filled experienced travelling around and looking for the perfect spot that we can take home as memories for the mind and treasures for our heart!

Keep safe and always be healthy! Thank you for dropping by post and keep on steeming! I want invite my steemian friends @rye143 @warrior02 and @angelva

All thanks,
@nickjon

#bluesky, #myphotography, #steemitcity, #philippines, #steemexclusive

Sort:  

Beautiful Environment, Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the compliment 😊!

Gracias por tu invitación amigo. Hermosa fotografía.

 3 years ago 

Always welcome my friend! Huge thanks for the reply 😊!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46