My children's happy moments photography contest #4|| world photography entry

in Steemit City3 years ago

This shot was taken by my android mobile phone when we are going to the sea, by this time of pandemic. There smiles are unpayable.

20201121_072312.jpg

My children are the greatest treasure I'd ever had. These are my children namely; athena, akira, amayah and exodus. As a father I'd tried my best to give them the greatest love and care. Teach them the good thoughts and behavior, guiding them for what is good and bad.

During this pandemic my children are just really stuck on the house due to the community quarantine rules implement by the government. They cannot go outside, they are just birds want to get outside there cage.

20201121_072233.jpg

So by these time, we decided with my wife to go the sea together with my children. And my children are very happy because they can get outside in behalf of the community quarantine rules. I can see the smiles of my children get swimming and enjoying the splash of the seawater on there faces.

20201121_072252.jpg

Every special moment counts, give your children first the priority to be happy. Coz these are the reason why we are continue striving in life. Giving them importance in our life, feel them that are so much special. Makes them feels the comfort and love that they needed.

20201121_072136.jpg

Spend time to your children for having some family bondings even this time of pandemic. Makes them feel that they are so very important. And bringing it when they became old the good thoughts that you had teaches them. Giving the best, nurturing them carefully so that they also returns back the unconditional love.

And these are the happy smiles of my children. Thank you and good day.

Love and care.

Pawpaw
@natz04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66