Children's happy moments Photography Contest [WORLD OF PHOTOGRAPHY] by @natyart

in Steemit City4 years ago

Friends of the community, thank you for your support and these wonderful initiatives. I loved the idea of ​​sharing some photos, and decided to share my sister Hanna and myself @natyart

Amigos de la comuindad, gracias por el apoyo y estas maravillosas iniciativas. Me encantó la idea de compartir algunas fotos, y decidí compartir de mi hermana Hanna y yo @natyart

Mis hermana y yo

When she came into the house, I had been waiting for her for hours. And they brought it wrapped as a gift.
Cuando ella entró a la casa, yo tenía horas esperándola. Y la trajeron envuelta como un regalito.

Su llegada a la casa

Just a few days old, it seems that she was already talking to me

Apenas con días de nacida parece que ya me hablaba

My little sister has always been very photogenic. I think she's going to be a model when she grows up, hahaha

Mi hermanita siempre ha sido muy fotogénica. Yo creo que ella va a ser modelo cuando crezca, jajaja

Hanna and I are very close. So we will continue as we grow. I am happy to have my sister

Hanna y yo somos muy unidas. Así seguiremos mientras que crecemos. Soy feliz de tener a mi hermana

4.jpg

I am Natalia Romero, in steemit @natyart. I was very happy to share these family photos with you. Hugs!

Yo soy Natalia Romero, en steemit @natyart. Me dio mucho gusto compartirles estas fotos familiares. Abrazos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45