The beauty of the natural environment of the village.

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello dear steemian friends, how are you all?I hope by the grace of God everyone is well.Allah has kept us all very well through His blessings.In the same way, one of his blessings is the natural environment.Today I have appeared among you about the natural environment of my village.The fact that Allah Ta'ala is infinitely merciful is proved by seeing nature.Today I will discuss some of my village with you.

IMG_20210603_151145.jpg

The name of our village is North Hugra.Our village is very beautiful and captivating to me.It seems to me that the amount of natural beauty that our village has is unmatched by any other area.Although everything in the world is full of beauty.Even after that, wherever I look, I can see a lot of natural beauty.I like to walk in the beautiful environment of the village.Seeing the beautiful nature of the village satisfies my happiness.It's really nice to be able to think about nature in a healthy way.I sometimes think about the beautiful natural environment of my village.

IMG_20210603_151201.jpg

The roads of my village are full of beauty of the people of my village.I find the satisfaction of my mind within my village.I can't find it or why seeing such a beautiful view of my village will fill my mind, that's normal.But nature is not always the same.The beauty of nature sometimes feels a little too beautiful.Sometimes the color of the sky changes and the white clouds give a different look to nature.

IMG_20210603_151219.jpg

Moreover, they have a limited amount of water in the haor baor of the village. Where fishermen fish.A little water in the green nature makes the gold look bright.Our village is full of these.That's why I look at the beauty of my village wherever I look.It seems to me that Allah Ta'ala has poured all the beauty of nature in my village.

IMG_20210603_151113.jpg

Nature can be felt very well while walking on the beautiful metho path of the village.The greenery on both sides of the road fascinates me as I walk along the village path.I want to blend in with this green youth.Sometimes I also like to sit on the green grass by the side of the road.

IMG_20210603_151315.jpg

I grew up with such a beautiful moment in the village.I feel deeply attached to every place and people in the village.Because I can never forget such a design of nature.What can be forgotten or what beauty can be forgotten.Anyway I discussed a lot of the beauty of my village.One of them is the nature and environment of the village.

IMG_20210603_151241.jpg

There is now a straw shift in the village houses.It's nice to see the golden straw turn.They look like gold.Truly such beautiful moments of the village will never be forgotten.

IMG_20210603_151056.jpg

I have presented to you about the beautiful natural environment of my village.How did you like our village?I hope such a beautiful environment and natural beauty of my village has cheered your mind.

Thanks everyone for taking the time to read my post.Thanks to the steemit team for always supporting me.

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74