Contest: Share your best street photography and Art week 16 Participation Post by @mubdi-technology

in Steemit City3 years ago

Assalamu-Alaikum



Hello Steemains!

How are you? I hope everybody well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I'm also well. Today I participate "Contest: Share your best street photography and Art week 16" arranged by @tarpan. I hope, everybody like my photography.



📷Photo - 1📷


IMG20210504132508.jpg

  • In this picture we can see the condition of the road in front of Bata Showroom. A woman and a man stand up and talk, 2 people walk and one is riding a bicycle.
  • Location Code: RJ7W+75 Kurigram.
  • Device: Tecno Camon 12 Air.


📷Photo - 2📷


IMG20210504125532.jpg

  • In this picture we can see the condition of the road in front of Kurigram Fire Service and Civil Defence Station. The picture shows a rickshaw driver, a pedestrian running and a white goat right behind him.
  • Location Code: RJ5R+PF Kurigram.
  • Device: Tecno Camon 12 Air.


📷Photo - 3📷


IMG20210504123315.jpg

  • In this picture we can see many rickshaws and a van loaded with iron rods. The rickshaws are all going in the opposite direction of the van. Picture taken from Kurigram College more.
  • Location Code: RJ4R+J2 Kurigram.
  • Device: Tecno Camon 12 Air.


Thank you all for visiting my post.I will try to do better next time if I get your support. And if I make a mistake, you will forgive me.


Cc:
@tarpan

Regards of
@mubdi-technology

Sort:  

Your post is very nice and I liked it too and your photographer is also amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47