Betterlife The Dairy Game by@mubaraksunny 24_04_2021

in Steemit City3 years ago

Greetings
Hello dear steemit friends.Hopefully you will be well and I am also well with the grace of God.Like everyday I woke up at 3:30 am this morning and washed my face.And then after that I did urban so that I can keep the fast.So I ate about one and a half rotis for breakfast.And drank two glasses of plain water.And then after this urban time was over, So I then turned to the mosque and Later it reached the mosque.After reaching inside the mosque, i did ablution.And then after that I offered namaz.And then after that I shouted the Quran.And then after that I came back home And back home i slept now.And then after resting for some time I got back And i washed my face.Because after that it was time for me to go to school, it was almost 6:30, so I prepared for my school and reached my school 5 minutes before.After you arrived, I took my first period and likewise took all the efforts and then I would be off at around 12:30 and then I came back home and take some rest.After resting I went to my uncle's village where we had to buy some wheat.You reached my village in a short while and there was their flour mill as you can see. There are many types of machines here, out of which There are also flour makers and rice makers and wood cutting machines.

Flour Mill
Jai atta chakki is very old and it enhances the dough with two stones in a kadim way. One stone is at the top and the other is at the bottom. Similarly, the dirty miss comes and is rubbed and rotated to remove it.
IMG_20210424_151648.jpg

Rice mill
As you are seeing, rice is made in this mill and rice never spoil in it.Basmati rice in it.
IMG_20210424_151636.jpg

Wheat Cleaner
As you can see, the money is cleaned in this machine so that it can be removed and it does not contain any durt.

IMG_20210424_151613.jpg

Cotton Mill
Have you seen this machine, this time cotton is cleaned and its pillows are made, etc.
IMG_20210424_151758.jpg

Wood cutter
What can we see that there is a coming here, where wood is cut and it is used to burn the fire in the heart every day.
IMG_20210424_151743.jpg

After this, we came back home and Went to mosque to do Fajar Prayer.Ok bye back to my house.So today was my happy day.

Regards
@mubaraksunny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58544.56
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44