Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Art/Photography Contest || My Submissions || My Lovely moments with my sweetheart ❤️ ||

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians!

I Hope everyone is well in this pandemic situation! Today I will share with everyone, a few pictures where the remarkable moments of me with my sweetheart are included.I hope everyone will like it.

Greetings from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Thank you @The-Steemit-City announced such a wonderful topic. Now I will share some of our pictures with everyone. Let's begin it...



IMG_20210504_005842.jpg

It's a mirror selfie. Where me with my sweetheart’s extraordinary moments are captured. We save it when we go on trips. Which was really our extraordinary moment. The whole time we enjoyed.



IMG-20201106-WA0010.jpg

My sweetheart and I went for a walk in the park in the afternoon. I save this picture, while spending our favourite moments. We enjoy our time whenever we get the chance.



IMG-20201028-WA0012.jpg

It was a memorable moment for me, when my sweetheart, holding my hand, dreamed of walking together for a lifetime. This is one of my favourite moments. Which is never forgotten.



IMG-20201028-WA0000.jpg

This is a picture of a wonderful moment, when I went out to walk in the moonlight with my sweetheart.



IMG-20200912-WA0044.jpg

This is a picture of our first trip somewhere far away. I took my sweetheart to the river bank to see the beautiful view of Kashful. My sweetheart is very happy to see such a beautiful view of Kashful. She is very happy and she enjoys the whole time.



There are so many memorable moments with my sweetheart, every moment of which is extraordinary. We try to enjoy our every moment in a wonderful way. By the grace of Almighty, we will enjoy our future times in a joyful way.



Thanks for all guys . To read my blog.

Stay Safe. Stay healthy!!
Good luck to everyone!!



Find Me On:
Facebook | Twitter | LinkedIn

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You guys are my favorite couple. Love this post. Thank you for participations.

Thank you so much dear. Please Pray for us.

 3 years ago 

Happy couple..

Thanks Brother.

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Thank you so much dear concern.

Hi, @msi-shishir,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

You are most welcome dear concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43