Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Art/Photography Contest || My Lovely moments with my sweetheart ❤️ ||

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

I Hope everyone is well! Today I will share with everyone My Lovely moments with my sweetheart ❤️. I hope everyone will like it.

Greetings from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

I am delighted to have come across this beautiful contest of this esteemed community of the The Steemit City. Now I will share with everyone the details about our enjoyable moments with my love .Let's begin it...



IMG_20210423_232344.jpg

Location: Zinda Park, Narayanganj, Bangladesh.

It's Our Lovely moment. We are spending our lovely moments in such a beautiful environment. So we saved the memory. Every moment becomes extraordinary when the loved one is with you.



IMG-20210214-WA0043.jpg

Location: TSC, University of Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Our Lovely moment of Valentine's Day. At the end of a busy day, when we spend our favourite moments together. Then the favourite moment became truly extraordinary.



IMG_20210423_232805.jpg

Location: Zinda Park, Narayanganj, Bangladesh.

Putting my hand on the shoulder of the one I love, staring at her extraordinary smile. My favourite moment.



IMG-20201207-WA0023.jpg

Location: Ramna Park, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Our enjoyable moments. Swing with the beloved person. It was a really great moment. We are enjoying it.



IMG_20210214_232251_274.jpg

Location: VIP Road, Dhaka City, Bangladesh.

At the end of the day, when everyone is going back to their address, we go out to visit the busy city. We travel by rickshaw. It was a wonderful evening.



IMG_20210423_231224.jpg

Location: Cox's Bazar Sea beach, Cox’s Bazar, Bangladesh.

I am walking with my sweetheart on the beach very early in the morning. We are enjoying a wonderful dawn on the beach. Which was really awesome.



When the beloved person of love will with you. Then every moment becomes extraordinary. Every picture of here is a reflection of our love.



Thanks for all guys .To read my blog.

Stay Safe. Stay healthy!!
Good luck to everyone!!

Cc:-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You guys are really beautiful ❤️. Love to see you again this contest.

One more things is please don't mention @steemcurator01, 02 without any reason.

All the best bro❣️🤟

Thank you so much for such a beautiful compliment. Please Pray for us.

Thank you so much Brother for explaining to me. Definitely I will follow the rules from next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54