Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Art/Photography Contest || My Lovely moments with my sweetheart ❤️||

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians!!

I Hope everyone is well in this pandemic situation! Today I will share with everyone, a few pictures where the remarkable moments of me with my sweetheart are included. I hope everyone will like it.

Greetings from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Thank you @The-Steemit-City & @msharif announced such a wonderful topic. Now I will share some of our pictures with everyone. Let's begin it...



IMG_20210520_015654.jpg

Location : Cox’s Bazar Sea Beach, Bangladesh.

The world will feel like heaven when you enjoy the beauty of the beautiful places of the world holding the hands of the beloved people of love. I feel like that with my sweetheart.



IMG_20210519_023606.jpg

Location : Himchhori Waterfall and Hill Track, Cox’s Bazar Sea Beach, Bangladesh.

I am looking into the eyes of my Sweetheart with unwavering eyes of love. Which seemed like the most beautiful moment to me. Where the unique beauty of the mountains and the sea. I love the sweet look of the sweetheart and the extraordinary smile.



IMG_20210519_125622.jpg

Location : tray story restaurant khilgaon, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

This is our mirror picture. We have made it naughty. Which we like very much. We enjoy our time very much.



IMG-20210514-WA0017.jpg

Location : Suhrawardy Udyan, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

We spend our favourite moments sitting on the open stage. Which became our extraordinary moment.



IMG-20210514-WA0059.jpg

Location : Suhrawardy Udyan, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Selfie with my sweetheart, our enjoyable moments. We are enjoying every moment of ours.

image.png

We have enjoyed every moment of it in a wonderful way, insha'Allah we will do it in the future and this is our promise. We will be together every moment of life, enjoy according to our expectations, InshaAllah.

image.png

Thank you so much for your reading.
Stay Safe. Stay healthy!!
Good luck to all!

115.png

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Thank you so much dear concern..

 3 years ago 

Nice post. Thank you for participations.

Thank you so much for your compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56215.99
ETH 2973.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27