Conetest : Children's Happy moments photography || participation by @msi-shishirsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello Everyone,

I Hope everyone is well in this pandemic situation! Today I will share with everyone some of Picture's of Children's Happy moments photography. I hope everyone will like it.

I am delighted to have come across this beautiful contest of this esteemed community of the WORLD OF PHOTOGRAPHY. Now I will share with everyone the details about our Pictures of Children's Happy moments photography. Let's begin it’s...


Nephew -jihad.jpg

This is my nephew, Mashallah! Our nephew is so cute and naughty, he likes to play all the time, we like his naughtiness a lot and everyone loves him a lot with his lovely smile.


Nephew.jpg

My nephew! (Nephew)! Our dearest nephew. I went out for a walk with him on a winter morning. His mischief has made my Morning Walk very happy. I really enjoyed this weirdness of his, so I didn’t make the mistake of holding on to the memory.


nephew-1.jpg

My Nephew is so happy. He is enjoying very much. The whiteness of the morning is spreading all around.~~~~


Thanks for all guys .To read my blog.

Stay Safe. Stay healthy!!

Good luck to everyone!!

Cc:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55