Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Art/Photography Contest || My Lovely moments with my sweetheart ❤️ ||

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians!

I Hope everyone is well in this pandemic situation! Today I will share with everyone, a few pictures where the remarkable moments of me with my sweetheart are included. I hope everyone will like it.

Greetings from Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Thank you @The-Steemit-City & @msharif announced such a wonderful topic. Now I will share some of our pictures with everyone. Let's begin it...



IMG_20201114_232655.jpg

The world will feel like heaven when you enjoy the beauty of the beautiful places of the world holding the hands of the beloved people of love. I feel like that with my sweetheart.



IMG_20201114_165125_1.jpg

Enjoying the sunset with my Sweetheart. On one side there is with the beloved person, on the other side there is a wonderful view of the sea. Which made my time even more extraordinary. I love so much, to spend every moment with my sweetheart.



IMG_20210115_132449_1.jpg

No matter where we go our times become awesome, we enjoy our time as much as we do. Where there is endless of love. We enjoy it so much.



IMG-20201207-WA0014.jpg

No matter how old we get, we still enjoy like children, we laugh, we sing. We love each other. We want to enjoy every moment of our lives. We want our love to last forever, in our memories, in our imagination, in our love.



IMG_20210510_024616.jpg

When the hand of love of the beloved person is on the shoulder, it cannot be explained how extraordinary those moments can be.

image.png

I have many wonderful moments with my sweetheart. By the grace of Allah, this memory will continue to grow. This is our expectation and commitment. We will see the last sunrise of our lives together, this is our promise.

image.png

Thank you so much for your reading.
Stay Safe. Stay healthy!!
Good luck to all!

115.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Masha Allah brother apnader onk sundor lagtese. Very good wishes for you. Thank you for participations.

Thank you so much brother for your compliments.

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Thank you so much Dear Concern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95