My Holiday Time Passing on Photography || Favourite 5 Photos (Ducks) of Holiday  || My Entry post ||

in Steemit City3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone. Hopefully All are ok in Pandemic situation and I am also ok now time. Now I will sharing My holiday time by photography time and some Photos sharing in my favourite Community.

IMG_3343.jpg

Our village is located at the edge of the little India border and there is a small river next to it. And I'm capturing some photography of some of the ducks in the river.

IMG_3301.jpg
Camera:Canon 600D
Location: Kulia, Jashore, Bangaladesh

The ducks are beautiful to look at and they float in the water in groups.
In fact, they have to be called a group soldier. When I was collecting these photography, the ducks were playing in the river. And it looked so good.

IMG_3346.jpg
Camera:Canon 600D
Location: Kulia, Jashore, Bangaladesh

And the heartfelt feeling came when the mother swan was going to the river with their baby and was watching them very carefully. While I was going to take the picture, mother swan was watching them very carefully and looked at the photographer many times and she was observing in a very beautiful way as to why her children were not in danger.

IMG_3300.jpg
Camera:Canon 600D
Location: Kulia, Jashore, Bangaladesh

Another interesting thing is that I was very happy when the ducks were playing in the water and I stared at them. In fact, it was a sight to behold.

Invisible to my thoughts then I go to the realm of laughter and realize the innocent things inside them. How beautifully the Creator created them.

I like photography a lot but I have gained a lot of experience by photography of ducks. Everything about their behavior is ingrained in their minds. The bond of love is deeply entwined in them.

IMG_3335.jpg
Camera:Canon 600D
Location: Kulia, Jashore, Bangaladesh

My holiday went very well that day when I can do photography of ducks gula. And I still share those. Holiday is my beautiful way of passing with the ducks.

Thanks for supporting me and also thanks for announce best contest in this community. Best of luck and I will support always time ..

Cc
@wo-photography
@rex-sumon

Keep eyes to @steemitblog last update..

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your photography is awesome

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro..

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74