Weekly challenge on Steem! Couple Photography and Writing Contest || 15 Steem in prize pool

in Steemit City3 years ago

¡¡¡Hello friends!!!

I hope everyone is doing great, best regards 💖🇻🇪.

I would like to join this wonderful contest again, this time with one of my favorite couples, this is my cousin Kevin, who joined in holy matrimony a few years ago with Yineth.

FB_IMG_1626458869281.jpg

These pictures were taken at the small family reunion where we all celebrated their beautiful union. I took advantage and captured different pictures of the bride and groom.

FB_IMG_1626458873717.jpg

My favorite was the first one, where you can appreciate the affection of both of them, and the next one because I thought it was very funny to see my cousin with the sombrero of the mariachis we brought them!

FB_IMG_1626458864818.jpg

Of course, I also photographed myself next to the long awaited cake!

FB_IMG_1626458878441.jpg

That was my participation this week friends, I hope you liked my pictures. I would like to invite my friends: @nutibeita, @yahncito, @luismiguel23 tell me which is your favorite couple!

Long live love.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The two of you have adapted beautifully. Thanks a lot for posting

Gracias por el apoyo amigo!

Que bello la unión de tu primo que Dios los bendiga grandemente en todo momento hasta llegar a la vejez.!

@ruthsany así es, ojalá que así sea. Que su amor dure muchísimo. Feliz noche amiga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94