About My Holiday || Contest Participation Post for @sm-shagor

in Steemit City3 years ago

আসসালামু আলাইকুম

Hello!!!

My dear friends!
This is @md-raju from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩


যদি তিন দিনের ছুটি পাও তবে সমুদ্র দেখতে যাও। যদি একদিনের ছুটি পাও তবে পার্কে যাও বা সিনেমা দেখতে যাও।

A holiday is an opportunity to journey within. It is also a chance to chill, to relax. It is when I switch on my rest mode.
---Prabhas



Holiday is a day that is wished for and loved by every people. Everyone wants to rest. In the midst of all the busyness, when a person retires one day, he visits various beautiful places. I also recently. Have traveled to a place. It rained all afternoon that day and stopped raining towards the end of the afternoon. Just then my younger brother and I went to visit Jessore Airport. Friends today I will tell you about my holiday.



Holiday morning



Holidays that are full of complexity are neither fun nor comfortable. This is a huge opportunity to sleep these days. Holiday means no work on that day. I woke up very late that day. I woke up almost every day and saw that it was eleven or twelve o'clock. Then there is nothing to do at noon.After waking up and eating fresh food, he came back in the afternoon.



Holiday afternoon



We all love to hang out in the afternoon on holiday. I myself do not have a house on holiday. I plan to go to a new place in the afternoon. Sometimes I go alone again with my friends. This is the last day before me and one of my younger brothers went to visit Jessore Airport. It rained that afternoon, its atmosphere was very cold and thrilling. The two of us walked a short distance and then we drove to Jessore Airport about three kilometers away. Friends, let me tell you about my vacation trip.

Polish_20210527_002247923.jpg

Lake shore view

Jessore Airport has a very large lake. Although it is currently closed due to Corona. So we could not go around by boat.

Polish_20210527_001826402.jpg

Demo of rocket launchers into airport parks

Airport Park has images of its rocket launcher. It shows how the rocket is launched. It is a portrait made of brick, stone, steel and wood.

Polish_20210527_001943703.jpg

Boat departure place on the shores of Lake

Boat service is currently closed so we could not get on the boat. However, we take pictures of the boat from a distance and take pictures of the place from which the boat is released. You can see the picture from here without the boat

Polish_20210527_002112391.jpg

The road to the airport

The roads in the airport are usually very beautiful. The road you can see is very easy and very wide. This road looks very beautiful after some time of rain.

Polish_20210527_002419726.jpg

Photo taken from in front of Jessore Airport

We didn't have tickets so we weren't allowed inside the airport. We took a picture in front of the airport.

Polish_20210527_001624124.jpg

A plane had just taken off from the airport in the late afternoon

We wait about an hour for a plane to take off from here and we'll see the scene. In this picture you can see a plane just started. At that time we captured the picture of that plane.

Polish_20210525_184031760.jpg

Airport roadside bouquet

There are many beautiful flowering trees growing along the walls of the airport road. We see some flowering plants and



Holiday night



Polish_20210527_011107060.jpg

Scenes of playing cards in the middle of the night

If there is a holiday the next day, then there is no question. Is it possible to spend a holiday without playing cards? Friends come to my room. Everyone sits together and chats. We play cards almost all night, because there is no work the next day. Everyone is free. So we hang out all night and go to bed in the morning. This holiday season has become a regular part of our daily routine.

Polish_20210301_104414227.jpg


Thank you so much for reading the post.



Special thanks to @rex-sumon, @sabbirrr & @sm-shagor


Stay home, Stay safe. Be aware of Covid-19.


Polish_20210226_080831046.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17