My Top 10 Photography Albums - [Your Album Your Memories]

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hello steemians ...

This time I will share the top 10 photos from all my smartphone galleries, this very interesting idea came from @wo-photography in the community of The Steemit City.

As someone who doesn't really understand photography, I really feel appreciated and feel confident in this contest. My job is only to choose the 10 best photos that I have from my samarphone, then write a caption for each photo. Then I can immediately share in this contest as a new gallery for me, this is very interesting.

All right, here are my 10 best pictures.

1. Blue water pool;
This is a pool of water that is blue in color, from this place the bottom of the 7 angel waterfalls,
I took this photo when I traveled to 7 Bidadari waterfalls, North Aceh.

20210518_000747.jpg

2. Lumut of Mount Burni Klieten;
This is one type of moss that grows on Mount Burni Klieten, Central Aceh, this moss is very beautiful to look at, especially when I took a photo of it in the morning, there is still dew on it, you can imagine how cold the mountain is.
I took this photo when I climbed the mountain a few months ago.

20191122_041847.jpg

3. Peut Sagoe Mountain Moss;
This is one type of moss that grows on Mount Peut Sagoe Aceh, this moss resembles a coral reef at sea, you can imagine how cold the atmosphere of the mountain is.
I took this photo when I climbed the mountain a few months ago.

20210518_001231.jpg

4. Great view from the top;
This is the view of the Bukit Barisan mountain range seen from the top of Mount Peut Sagoe,
I took this photo when I climbed the mountain a few months ago.

20210518_002413.jpg

5. Pull the trawl;
This trawling activity is carried out every morning by fishermen on the beach, they start installing fishing nets at 5 am, then pulling the nets when the sun has risen.
I took this photo on Jomblang beach, Lhokseumawe Aceh.

20210518_002748.jpg

6. Puffer fish;
We can find this type of fish in many areas of the sea, even every fisherman often gets this puffer fish, this fish has spines all over its body, and will bubble when touched, it is an effort to survive enemy attacks.
I took this photo on Jomblang beach, Lhokseumawe Aceh.

20210518_001813.jpg

7. Tuntung Laut;
This is an animal called Tuntung Laut, this animal is similar to a turtle, but this is not a turtle. This animal only lives in the waters of Aceh Tamiang, and this animal is a protected endangered animal.
I took this photo when I released the sea tuntung from its captivity.

20210518_001406.jpg

8. Bridge;
This is the bridge of the Pertamina Lhokseumawe Aceh company, every afternoon this bridge is often used by the community to get to the end of it, because at the end of the bridge is one of the fishing spots.
I took this photo when I was fishing there.

20210518_003313.jpg

9. Fishing boat;
This is a fisherman who is taking his small boat to go fishing.
I took this photo at Teulaga Meuku, Aceh Tamiang.

20210518_000604.jpg

10. Sunrise view;
I took this extraordinary sight when I got an invitation by a friend to harvest shrimp in his pond, when it was early morning, I made a point of taking some photos when the sun rose.
I took this photo at Teulaga Meuku, Aceh Tamiang.

20210518_000929.jpg

Here are the 10 best photos in my smartphone gallery for me to take part in a contest made by @wo-photography. Thank you, I hope it has a place in your heart.

Kind regards
@ mc-jack

Sort:  

Wow, the photos are so beautiful my Friend. Very cool.
Continue to do your best.

Thank you so much....

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82