Weekly Cooking Contest #02 : 🍜🥣Share your cooking experience.🍲🍝 By @maulidar

in Steemit City3 years ago

IMG20210412144428-01.jpeg


Hi everyon ..
How are you, I hope you are always in good health.

See you again @maulidar.

Don't go anywhere. Stay here just yet, on this occasion I would like to share the Weekly Cooking Contest #02, to the fans of the #thesteemitcity community, this contest is organized by: @sabbirrr
I hope you are happy with me in this contest.

Okay, to be more concise, this time I will share my cooking experience how to make beef leg bone soup.

To make bone soup, I need to prepare ingredients and spices as the main recipe so that it becomes delicious and tastes delicious. The subtle ingredients are as follows:

Cooking Ingredients. Table1.1.

IngredientsAmount / Dosage
Cow's Foot5
Wartell (Medium)3
Potato500gr
Celery leaves5 (Jumbo)
Bay Leaves (Dried)4
Prie Leaves2
Cardamom4
Flower Lawang (Dried)4
CinnamonCustomize
Salt And OthersCustomize

Finely ground ingredients. Table 1.2.

Ground spicesAmount
Shallot7
Garlic6
Cayenne pepper10
Lada/PepperCustomize
CorianderCustomize
GingerA little
Nutmeg1

  • Step 1
    Cow leg I have to burn it first, after it finishes burning, the skin turns black. You can adjust the doneness level of roasting beef feet to your liking.
    IMG_20210511_202437.jpg
    Beef Feet By Burning.

  • Step 2
    Cleaning the cow's feet to make them look clean so that there are no results from the burn marks, I cleaned the black leather and shoes from the cows' feet. after that I cut it into 6 pieces in one leg, washed with clean water (cut according to your wishes).
    IMG_20210511_202531.jpg
    How To Clean And Cut Cow Legs

  • Step 3
    When ready to slaughter, I put the cow's leg into a container filled with clean water and boil it over a wood fire until it boils, if it is calculated by 2-3 hours.
    I boil it with wood fire so that it cooks quickly aroma, taste from natural products is very good for health and delicious.
    IMG_20210511_202729.jpg
    Beef Feet By Boiling.

  • Step 4
    Ground spices. While waiting for the beef leg in the water to boil very much, I made the fine ingredients first, the fine ingredients listed in (Table 1.2) I smoothed them using a blender until they were completely smooth and even.
    IMG_20210511_202848.jpg
    Seasonings / Fine Ingredients.

  • Step 5
    Pouring. After the ingredients above are smoothed, I pour the ground spices after the boiling water is really boiling and don't forget to add a little marica, salt, and other savory flavors. So that the spices are perfectly absorbed into the beef leg bone soup (1 hour).
    IMG20210412132149-01.jpeg
    Pouring Fine Ground Seasoning.

  • Step 6
    Ingredients, After that I prepare the cut ingredients as a complement to the dish so that it looks delicious. For the materials listed in (Table. 1.1.). Before the soup is cooked, you can cut the ingredients according to your wishes.
    Then pour into the foot soup container and mix the spices.
    IMG_20210511_203025.jpg
    Pouring Materials as Complementary.

And stir the dish so that it is evenly distributed throughout, until the ingredients are cooked / tender.
IMG20210412142901-01.jpeg
Stir Until evenly Distributed.

  • Step 7
    Serving After 2-3 hours of waiting for the dish to cook, I can now serve it out. And eating it with my family, I feel the pleasure and the aroma, the taste is just right.
    IMG20210412144428-01.jpeg

This dish is simple, everyone should try it.

If the words and mistakes with the results of the image above I apologize, because I captured the work with the Oppo A37f camera.

Thank you for visiting my contest, I hope you are happy with the results of my contest above. Your comments and suggestions can be left below my post.

So from me, I hope you like my cooking recipes.

Participation @sabbirrr
From Aceh Greetings @maulidar.


INDONESIA

IMG20210412144428-01.jpeg


Hai semuanya ..
Bagaimana dengan kabar anda, saya harap anda dalam keadaan sehat-sehat selalu.

Jumpa lagi dengan saya @maulidar.

Jangan kemana-mana tetap di sini dulu, pada kesempatan kali ini saya ingin berbagi Kontes Memasak Mingguan #02, kepada pecinta komunitas #thesteemitcity, kontes ini yang diselenggarakan oleh : @sabbirrr
Semoga anda senang dengan adanya saya dikontes ini.

Baiklah untuk lebih ringkasnya, kali ini saya akan berbagi pengalaman memasak saya cara membuat masakan sop tulang kaki sapi.

Untuk membuat masakan sop tulang saya perlu menyiapkan bahan-bahan dan bumbu sebagai resep utama agar menjadi lezat dan RasaNya yang nikmat. Bahan-bumbu halus sebagai berikut:

Bahan-Bahan Tabel. 1.1.

BahanJumlah/Takaran
Kaki Sapi5
Wartel (sedang)3
Kentang500gr
Daun seledri5 (Jumbo)
Daun Salam (Kering)4
Daun prie2
KapuLaga4
Bunga Lawang (Kering)4
Kayu ManisSesuaikan
Garam Dan LainnyaSesuaikan

Bumbu Halus Tabel 1.2.

Bumbu HalusJumlah
Bawang Merah7
Bawang Putih6
Caberawit10
Lada/mericaSesuaikan
KetumbarSesuaikan
JaheSedikit
Pala1
  • Langkah 1
    Kaki sapi saya harus membakarnya terlebih dahulu, setelah selesai dibakar, kulitnya berubah menjadi hitam. anda bisa atur tinggkat kematangan pembakaran kaki sapi sesuai keinginan anda.
    IMG_20210511_202437.jpg
    Kaki Sapi Dengan Cara Dibakar.

  • Langkah 2
    Membersihkan kaki sapi agar terilhat bersih supaya tidak ada hasil dari bekas pembakaran, saya membersihkan kulit hitam dan sepatu dari tapak kaki sapi. setalahnya saya potong-potong jadi 6 bagian dalam satu kaki, dicuci dengan air bersih (dipotong sesuaikan dengan keinginan anda).
    IMG_20210511_202531.jpg
    Cara Membersihkan Dan Memotong Kaki Sapi

  • Langkah 3
    Setelah siap pemotongan, saya masukkan kaki sapi kedalam wadah yang berisi air bersih dan direbus dengan api kayu sampai mendidih, jika dihitung dengan waktu 2-3 jam.
    Saya merebus dengan api kayu agar cepat matang. aroma, rasa dari hasil alam sangat bagus bagi kesehatan dan nikmat.
    IMG_20210511_202729.jpg
    Kaki Sapi Dengan Cara Direbus.

  • Langkah 4
    Bumbu halus. Sambil menunggu kaki sapi didalam air sangat mendidih, saya membuat bahan halus terlebih dahulu, bahan halus yang terdapat pada (Tabel 1.2.) saya menghaluskan dengan menggunakan mesin blender sampai benar-benar halus dan merata.
    IMG_20210511_202848.jpg
    Bumbu / Bahan Halus

  • Langkah 5
    Penuangan. Setelah bahan-bahan diatas dihaluskan, saya menuangkan bumbu halus setelah air rebusan benar-benar mendidih dan jangan lupa diberi sedikit marica, garam, dan menyedap rasa lainnya. Agar bumbu sempurna meresap kedalan sop tulang kaki sapi (1Jam).
    IMG20210412132149-01.jpeg
    Penuangan Bumbu Halus

  • Langkah 6
    Bahan-Bahan setelah itu saya mempersiap bahan potongan sebagai pelengkap masakan agar terlihat lezat. Untuk bahan-bahannya yang ada pada (Tabel .1.1.). Sebelumnya sop sudah matang, Anda bisa memotong bahan-bahan tersebut sesuai keinginnan anda.
    Lalu tuangkan kedalam wadah sop kaki dan campuran bumbu tersebut.
    IMG_20210511_203025.jpg
    Penuangan Bahan-Bahan Sebagai Pelengkap

Dan masakan diaduk agar merata keseluruhan, sampai bahan-bahan pelenggkap menjadi matang/empuk.
IMG20210412142901-01.jpeg
Aduk Masakan Sampai Merata

  • Langkah 7
    Penyajian setelah 2-3 jam menunggu masakan matang, sekarang saya dapat menyajian keluar. Dan memakannya dengan keluarga, saya merasakan kenikmatan dan aroma, rasa yang pas.
    IMG20210412144428-01.jpeg

Masakan ini sederhana, setiap orang harus mencobanya.

Jika kata-kata dan kesalahan dengan hasil gambar diatas saya minta maaf, karena karya tersebut saya abadikan dengan kamera oppo A37f.

Terima kasih sudah berkunjung ke dalam kontes saya, saya harap anda senang dengan hasil kontes saya di atas. kritik dan saran anda bisa tinggalkan di bawah postingan saya ini..

Demikian dari saya, saya harap anda menyukai resep memasak saya.

Partisipasi @sabbirrr
Dari Aceh Salam @maulidar .

Sort:  

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74