The Steemit City Promo-steem Contest-01 || Theme- Blue Sky || My village is beautiful by @maulidar

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyon..
Good afternoon. How are you, I hope you are in good health always.

See you again @maulidar. In the first contest, the view of the blue sky was very beautiful.

Don't go anywhere, stay here first, on this occasion I want to share Contest #01 : with the theme of blue sky to #thesteemitcity community. Launched by : @hmetu.
I hope you are happy with me in this contest.

How beautiful the clear blue sky is, I am very happy to see with this beautiful nature, like the blue sky. there was a lot of wind up there that couldn't be seen, and the sun was shining brightly. Living things can work under the sky with the help of rays of light from the darkness (night)

IMG20210616125532-01.jpeg
Blue Sky Part of Beautiful Nature. w3w://location.

I see the sky is full of white clouds roll formation, the sky will be instantly covered with piles of clouds, the day will be cloudy.
A gust of wind that carries all the formation of clouds, the sky is clear because of the shining sun

IMG20210616125622-01.jpeg
Blue Sky Tires Formed by White Clouds. w3w://location.

And also the sky can make the weather erratic, sometimes it rains suddenly unnoticed. Logic cannot penetrate to determine climate change
Under the sky full of togetherness, we live and walk under it. And also we slept under the sky while enjoying the wind blowing in various directions

IMG20210616125716-01.jpeg
The beauty of the sky is subject to change. w3w://location.

This beauty can be seen with the permission of the almighty. As it has been created that is so very beautiful, we can all feel it when we are under it. Powerful and almighty.
IMG_20210616_153159.jpg

I will bring my friends to participate .@muksa. @radhyah. @dahlia90 .@hayate82 joins the inaugural contest.

If there are words and errors with the image above, I apologize, because I captured this work with the Oppo A37f camera.

Thank you for visiting my blue sky contest, I hope you are happy with my contest results above. Your criticisms and suggestions can be written below my post.

That's all from me, I hope you like this #bluesky-Photography . that I took.

Participation @hmetu . #steemitCitylovers
Frome Aceh : Best Regards @maulidar



20210530202346160.gif


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

looks very beautiful, so perfect god created this world

Terima kasih telah berkunjung😁

Excellent shots, Thanks for sharing.

yes you're welcome, have visited

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44