Contest : Week #04🌲Planting trees saves the environment. (Tree planting competition)🌳|| 10% to wo-photography || By @maulidar

in Steemit City3 years ago

Hi EVERYONE
How Are You, I Hope You Are In Good Health Always.
Met Again With Me @maulidar. In this talented contest content

Don't go anywhere, stay here first, on this occasion I want to share the Contest #04 Planting a Tree, to the #thesteemitcity community, this contest is organized by: @sabbirrr HERE.
I hope you are happy with me in this contest.

Alright, to be more concise, this time I will share my experience on how to plant trees for environmental needs cultivating cocoa trees.

In our village there are many cocoa trees. This tree is very easy to grow in the open and wide land in the village, what's more the soil is fertile, I conserve / protect my nature so that environmental safety is maintained from air disturbances and unpredictable extreme weather. with cacao trees the air stays fresh and fulfills my life's needs. I started planting cocoa trees in order to grow economic results and alleviate poverty in rural areas, especially to my own family.

IMG-20210715-WA0005-01.jpeg
Seedling Cocoa Seeds Grow In Plastic Bottles First

The cacao tree also protects me from dusty air pollution and toxic gases or other natural disasters. The roots of the cacao tree trunk are strong enough, not easily toppled by storm winds because the growth of this tree is not too high.
In addition to reducing natural disasters, cacao trees can also produce fruit (ripe fruit that can be enjoyed, tastes sweet and sour) .
The benefits of cacao trees are also very profitable and very important for me for daily economic income in the village. Fruit or seeds ( cacao tree) can be used as agricultural crops between abroad.

IMG-20210715-WA0008-01.jpeg
Planting Cocoa Trees

There is nothing wrong with beans from cacao trees that can be traded after drying, and many factories from outside the city process the beans with various processed products such as cocoa paste, cocoa powder and others and expand their business outside the city at once. Therefore, my family has several places in the forest to be used as cocoa plantations for farmers to harvest.

IMG-20210715-WA0007-01.jpeg
IMG-20210715-WA0010-01.jpeg
Covering Cocoa Roots Or Trunks With Even Soil

With the advantages and benefits above, are you going to start planting cocoa trees around your place of residence.
Because the cacao tree is very beneficial to us, from natural disasters and provides oxygen to our bodies, immunity from toxic gas air and relieves people's poverty.

I have to take care of the cacao tree from the first planting until it is big by being given the main stimulus is water, so that the tree looks fertile and grows quickly until harvest.

IMG-20210715-WA0014-01.jpeg
Watering Cocoa Trees To Grow Thriving

The proverb says "what we plant is what we reap" take wisdom from these words so that it is easy for us to live with fellow creatures, everyone must start planting trees to save our environment.

IMG-20210715-WA0017-01.jpeg

IMG-20210715-WA0015-01.jpeg

If there are words and mistakes in the image above, I apologize, because I captured this work with the Oppo A37f camera.

Thank you for visiting my contest, I hope you are happy with the results of my contest above. You can leave your criticisms and suggestions under my post.

So from me, I hope you like how to plant trees save my environment.



You can also visit the links below, for more details. Have a nice day...

Links Vidio Contest #04 | Kakao Plant


Links Vidio Contest #03 | Cikicex Plant


Links Vidio Contest #02 | Rose Plant


Links Vidio Contest #01 | Coconot-Pina Plant

Sort:  

All the best with your contests.

thank you friend, you have visited my post😊

 3 years ago 

You have really done a lot of important work. Trees are our best friends. All of us should plant trees regularly.

yes you are right. thank you for paying attention to my content with my village nature.

Polish_20210425_125239192.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @wo-photography courtesy of @sabbirrr

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @wo-photography & @steemitblog for last updates

Really wonderful quality content.

Sorry for no support

Yes, no problem, you are too busy building a community, that's enough for me sir

Actually, now i'm working for this 3 community .

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-129948

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-155868

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-142140

that's why ,,,now i'm soooo much busy

I know you hold that community. You are a hard worker, never stop. it makes you tired, maybe you need time to take a vacation sir. .in a few days or 1/2. to maintain health

You are right. But I can't find the free time😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65