Contest: Share your best street photography and Art week 31 by @maulidar

in Steemit City3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,... How are you, I hope you are doing well. Back again with me @maulidar at the #Thesteemitcity photography contest. I have some photography captures, they are beautiful and simple to me.



My Village Market Center
IMG20211015102005-01-01.jpeg
Device : Oppo A37f
what3words

In this picture a market is located inside the village, of course very close to my village, we often change our minds by shopping, this small street has footprints every day.



Boxes And Merchants
IMG20210725182831-01.jpeg
Device : Oppo A37f
what3words

In this picture there are a lot of people walking, at least every afternoon I can see them walking leisurely or rowing bicycles, because this road is in the middle of urban waters, every afternoon here we can see the sun set and with snacks found on the beach. merchant box.



Container
IMG20210707173447-01.jpeg
Device : Oppo A37f
what3words

At the end of this picture, we shopped very easily for house utensils, kitchen utensils, it is difficult to tell because this car carries everything we need at home such as plates, bowls, buckets and other containers.



Best regards @maulidar

If there are words and mistakes in writing I apologize. Thank you for visiting my contest, I hope you are happy with my contest results above. Your criticisms and suggestions can be written below my post.!


So from me, have you a nice day
CC:-
@tarpan

🙏THANK YOU🙏

Sort:  

Fabulous streat photography shared w/ steemit ,ilike your photographs
@maulidar

thank you, success with you, it's my pleasure😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43