Contest: Share your best street photography and Art week 29 By @maulidar

in Steemit City3 years ago

Assalamualaikum, wr, wb.

Hi Steemians...... ?
When the sun started to set, which means at that time around 05pm I walked to the end of the city wanting to take my son to ride a horse, of course a horse that has been equipped with a gebuk decorated with a spinning wheel, some of us said this vehicle is a Odong-odong horse. Horses are very difficult to find around my village so naturally my son is very happy with the horse but a little funny the horse is very strong carrying up to 7 children and 1 horse handler as a supervisor.

IMG20210725172024-01.jpeg
Horse Transportation
Location : what3words
Device : Oppo A37f



This construction shows a bridge road as a link between the city and the village, where most people pass this road to go to the city of lhokseumawe and start activities. The structure of the bridge design is so strong, dozens of vehicles every day pass through this bridge road, the burden that is carried firmly on the iron corners as a very strong architecture.

IMG20210614145450-01-01.jpeg
Flyover Design
Device : Oppo A37f
Location : what3words



In this part of the picture, you can see the fence as a cover but I entered and couldn't get out, when we got home my husband went into the gas station to refuel. Suddenly the officer came when the subsidized oil unloader car came to refill the gas station again, of course to guard that, the officer had to close the main entrance before the vehicle oil unloader was finished, but i had to wait to get out of the gas station after 40 minutes finished dismantling the big pertamina car.

IMG20210901150911-01.jpeg
Road Cover
Device : Oppo A37f
Location : what3words



Regards @maulidar
If there are words and mistakes in writing I apologize. Thank you for visiting my contest, I hope you are happy with my contest results above. Your criticisms and suggestions can be written below my post.!
So from me, have you a nice day

CC:-
@tarpan
@tarpan


🙏THANK YOU🙏

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22